Women's Arty Socks
Click image to zoom

Women's Arty Socks

From £3.95 - £6.00

3 for 2 Charity socks

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

78% Cotton (organic), 21% Polyamide, 1% Elastane

Lightweight, organic cotton ankle socks, with colourful arty designs to put a smile on your face. Finished with contrast heels, branded soles and comfy, rolled-edge cuffs. Choose from a range of unique designs, inspired by Cornwall.

For every pair of single socks sold, we’ll donate 20p to charity. Find out more about our latest fundraising initiative.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (133 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 133 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

wonderful socks

I love all seasalt socks I have bought so far. Good quality and uniqe designs.

Posted by  •  8th September 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Assorted socks

Bought a few pairs in the Sale. So glad to have some that don't cut off your circulation like my original Seasalt socks tended to do!

Posted by  •  17th August 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

socks

worth every penny,so soft

Posted by  •  7th August 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cool socks!

I love the seasalt socks! They're comfy to wear and keep my feet cool. With snazzy designs, what more could your feet want?!!!

Posted by  •  4th August 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super comfy cool socks

IWasn't sure I'd like these when I saw the top of the socks, but they are so comfortable when you have to wear socks in hot weather. They are cooler to wear than Sailor socks - simply the best socks I've ever bought!

Posted by  •  31st July 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Socks

All my socks are seasalt. I have size 8 feet and these fit really well. They don't move when walking and wash and retain the colour really well.

Posted by  •  26th July 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Pretty socks

I have bought several pairs of your socks, but I particularly like the pattern on this one. They aren't really cheap, but the quality is good. They keep in place and don't slide down under the foot. Being cotton, they are cool and comfy. I hope you have other 3 for 2 offers.

Posted by  •  26th May 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

cotton socks

Love these socks - the Arty & Birdy ones. Best of all they are all cotton and soft and comfy

Posted by  •  14th May 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

arty socks

love these socks, fun, bright and comfy.

Posted by  •  30th April 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Socks

Love these. So bright and colourful..

Posted by  •  4th October 2015

Recently Viewed