Women's Arty Socks
Click image to zoom

Women's Arty Socks

£6.00

3 for 2 Charity socks

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

78% Cotton (organic), 21% Polyamide, 1% Elastane

Lightweight, organic cotton ankle socks, with colourful arty designs to put a smile on your face. Finished with contrast heels, branded soles and comfy, rolled-edge cuffs. Choose from a range of unique designs, inspired by Cornwall.

For every pair of single socks sold, we’ll donate 20p to charity. Find out more about our latest fundraising initiative.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (138 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 138 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fish socks

Ordered one pair just to try and my partner loves them. They feel very soft and the print is nice and different.

Posted by  •  18th June 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great socks

Great socks. Love the organic cotton and very soft to wear. Cannot wear bamboo so appreciate this option. Fun patterns. Thank you.

Posted by  •  7th June 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super socks

Smashing. Totally comfy and look great. I decided I deserved some nice socks for once and these fit the bill perfectly.

Posted by  •  22nd May 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Seagull socks!

Wonderfully comfortable seagull socks. Great for those cooler summer days! Thanks, Seasalt!

Posted by  •  21st May 2017

* * * * *

Love my fishy socks

Just love these fishy socks, look great and they're super soft too with gentle elastic.

Not loving the trial by captcha to post my review.

Posted by  •  11th May 2017

* * * * *

My new best friends

It's not often I rave about a pair of socks but blow me down, these red socks with boats on are the comfiest socks I've ever worn. I absolutely adore them and feel like I'm getting a hug when I put them on. I am going to buy every print in these, they are of absolutely beautiful quality and lovely prints. Thank you seasalt, I love them!

Posted by  •  1st May 2017

* * * * *

Bright and cheerful!

I bought three pairs of these socks, they are comfortable cotton, you can't go wrong. I love the bright fun patterns. Well made quality socks and good value with the offer.

Posted by  •  7th April 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

From head to shoal

Love my shoal of fish socks - both pretty and comfortable. Who could ask for more?

Posted by  •  6th March 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Funky design, but tops roll down!

Great looking, funky socks which I adore. Especially go well with tops already bought. Shame that the tops roll over and down though. A wider grip band would have ensured more grip and less roll.

Posted by  •  22nd November 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Arty Socks!

I have several pairs of these socks, love the designs and they wear really well!

Posted by  •  19th November 2016

Recently Viewed