Women's Arty Socks
Click image to zoom

Women's Arty Socks

£6.00

3 for 2 Charity socks

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

78% Cotton (organic), 21% Polyamide, 1% Elastane

Lightweight, organic cotton ankle socks, with colourful arty designs to put a smile on your face. Finished with contrast heels, branded soles and comfy, rolled-edge cuffs. Choose from a range of unique designs, inspired by Cornwall.

For every pair of single socks sold, we’ll donate 20p to charity. Find out more about our latest fundraising initiative.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (138 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 138 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Socks

Colourful and soft

Posted by  •  1st March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Soft Socks

I love these socks! I bought them because I loved the patterns and colours , but they are wonderfully soft and comfortable.

Posted by  •  10th February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Socks women's arty 3 for 2

Love lovely and comfy and soft

Posted by  •  4th February 2018

* * * * *

Comfortable and well fitting

Lovely soft socks. I got the three for two offer. Good value.

Posted by  •  31st January 2018

* * * * *

Fab !

These socks are great !
They have no welt at the top so they do not restrict rhe leg or foot. Very sensible & a generous size.
Well done Seasalt & thank you - I cannot find such a sensible design in M&S or other stores & will be back for more !

Posted by  •  18th January 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Comfortable, eye-catching socks

Very comfortable socks. However, after one wear, some of the threads were coming through where the socks rubbed against the insoles of my shoes. Subsequent wearing and washing doesn't seem to have made the problem worse, though

Posted by  •  24th October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Nice

Very nice soft socks

Posted by  •  23rd October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fab!

Gorgeous design, comfortable with good fit. I smile every time I set eyes on them.

Posted by  •  29th September 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

socks

They are good looking sift and comfortable. Very good buy

Posted by  •  17th September 2017

Fit: Bigger Fit
* - - - -

Didn't wash well

I bought the boat socks. Lovely when new but after one wash (at 30 degrees) the boat motifs began to unravel and after two washes they were very frayed and unwearable. Sent them back and Seasalt kindly replaced them but same thing happened. This has happened with a number of the motif socks. Not sure why. Very disappointed. The stripey socks are okay.

Posted by  •  30th June 2017

Comments:

Dear Christine,
Thank you for your review of the Women’s Arty Socks. This certainly doesn’t sound up to our usual high standard. One of our Customer Service Team will be in touch with you very shortly.
Best wishes, Seasalt.


Recently Viewed