Women's Everyday Socks
Click image to zoom

Women's Everyday Socks

£6.00

3 for 2 Charity socks

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

80% Bamboo (derived viscose), 19% Polyamide, 1% Elastane

Back by popular demand in a range of new colours, our Everyday Socks are anything but ordinary. Made from beautifully soft bamboo, they’re a lighter weight alternative to our popular Sailor Socks, and ideal for summer. With Seasalt branding on the sole, a concealed welt and contrasting colour heel detail, these stylish and comfortable socks are a treat for your feet. Perfect for outfitting, they’ll look great with your lace-ups.

For every pair of single socks sold, we’ll donate 20p to charity. Find out more about our latest fundraising initiative.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (56 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 56 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Soft and Comfortable

Very pleased with my 3 pairs, I will order more. Socks are as described soft, comfortable and good colours to match jeans and trousers.

Posted by  •  5th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

The Best Socks...

Bamboo socks are sooo comfortable. These from Seasalt are hard wearing. and in lovely designs.

Posted by  •  25th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great socks!

I‘m bought three different pairs and they are all wonderful, very comfortable and great in colour and quality.

Posted by  •  11th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love these socks

These are the best socks I know! They fit so nicely, wash beautifully and looks so pretty. I am so happy with my purchase, I bought 5 more pairs!

Posted by  •  10th April 2019

* * * * *

Wonderful socks

I've bought several pairs of socks recently because they are so comfy next to your skin

Posted by  •  22nd March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Socks

Socks were excellent always buy these.
Communication and delivery however was poor.

Posted by  •  18th March 2019

Comments:

Dear Jillsewing,
Thanks for your review of the Women’s Everyday Socks; great to hear they were excellent quality. Our friendly customer service team will be in contact to discuss your delivery comment very soon.
Best wishes, Seasalt.

Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Lovely

Beautiful socks. Fine but still lovely and warm. Too small for me. I need a bigger size and have had to buy the men’s ones which aren’t so feminine and much fewer designs. I gave these to my mum who is very happy with them

Posted by  •  9th February 2019

* * * * *

Great socks!

I have these socks in blue and grey now. They are comfortable hardwearing and go nicely with blue and black jeans. They are everything you want from a pair of socks and good value if you buy 3 for 2. Also when ordering on line for click and collect(free) they come in a strong paper bag- no plastic- so environmentally friendly!

Posted by  •  14th January 2019

* * - - -

Cute design but too thin&tight, low quality overall

Cute design but low quality overall!

Posted by  •  28th December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great socks

Love these socks, wear them all the time, excellent fit and I like the patterns and colours

Posted by  •  27th December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Socks.

As ever high quality and good price.

Posted by  •  23rd December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * - - -

Thin

Sent these back as they are much thinner than my sailor socks. Shame, as they were good colours, but quality was not there. Have now ordered sailor ones instead and am waiting to check that they are still as good quality as my old pair!

Posted by  •  10th December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great socks

Great socks as ever. Good to have some designs in more sober colours!

Posted by  •  9th December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great

These socks are great! Lovely and soft, with fun patterns and comfortable.

Posted by  •  9th November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Soft

So so soft, fit and finish are brilliant.

Posted by  •  27th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

LOVELY SOCKS

Lovely, comfy socks!
Good weight, not too thin and not too thick and with no protruding seams to make them uncomfortable.
Lovely colour (navy) and pattern too. These socks will go with anything!

Posted by  •  22nd September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Foot cover

Two pairs put away as stocking fillers for my daughter and if the quality is as good as my trainer pair I’ll be very happy. Best trainer socks ever.

Posted by  •  26th July 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Satisfied customer

Not tried them on yet but am sure they wiĺ be up to the high standard I have experienced so far with other purchases.

Posted by  •  10th July 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Women’s everyday socks

First time I have purchased from Seasalt ( bought a Sailor Dress in red) and to make up the order to get free delivery I bought some socks. Great pattern (dark blue with cream spots and a light blue toe and yellow heel with ‘Seasalt’ written on the sole). Love them. Very soft and comfortable to wear. Should have bought a few more pairs. Still will be visiting Cornwall soon so will be popping into Seasalt shop to buy more. Good to know that 20p from each pair of socks is donated to charity.

Posted by  •  11th June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

A comfortable and very welcome present.

I sent three pairs of the Everyday socks (three pairs on offer for the price of 2) as a present to one of my granddaughters who had been noticed and challenged wearing a pair of her mother's Seasalt socks.
My granddaughter phoned me to thank me, and told me that they are very comfortable; she hadn't need to wash them by then. And because of the design, they are very easy to distinguish from her mother's pairs. No family rows then.

Posted by  •  9th June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Daisy

Blissfully soft and comfy. They stay put, hurrah! Top notch quality.

Posted by  •  26th April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

comfortable and fun socks

These socks are very soft and comfortable. They wash well and don't shrink. There isn't much more to say really; lovely socks.

Posted by  •  3rd April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Foot fun

Lovely socks fun but very good quality.

Posted by  •  27th March 2018

* * * * -

Ok

Comfy. Quite a tight fit. And I have ordinary sized ankles. But I am a size 7 so maybe that’s why. Bit disappointed to have sort of bobbling on the spots after just one wash though.

Posted by  •  26th March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Spotty socks

Nice spotty socks for every day but personally I hate branding on everything.

Posted by  •  24th March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gift Purchase

Nice Packaging, look lovely quality socks. Bought for someone who will appreciate a practical gift but who will enjoy the design and quality.

Posted by  •  17th March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Socks

Bought to reach minimum spend for free delivery and so glad I did. Very comfortable and soft and come a decent way up the leg rather than hugging the ankle. Will be back for more.

Posted by  •  14th March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Happy Socks

I will be back for more of these socks -purchased 1 pair to try them out and they are very good quality, what more can I say!

Posted by  •  5th March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

At last!

At last some socks that don’t slip down my foot as I walk. Very soft, lightweight but warm.

Posted by  •  26th February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

soft and comfy

Lovely comfy socks, soft top and nice thickness

Posted by  •  21st February 2018

Fit: Small Fit
* * - - -

Nice but too small

Ok, so I have size 8 feet, so perhaps I could have expected that these 'one size' socks would be too small, but unlike most other socks I've seen these are far too small for my feet. Lovely colour and fabric, but I have returned them because they are too small for me.

Posted by  •  20th February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great socks1

Who would have thought that socks could bring such pleasure? I love them - they're soft, comfortable, breathable and the right length so they don't get eaten by my boots when I'm walking. And they wash well. I've bought another 3 pairs in different patterns.

Posted by  •  20th February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Brilliant socks!

Lovely soft cotton which makes these socks very comfortable to wear. Excellent quality and wash well.

Posted by  •  15th February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super Socks

Lovely soft socks. I bought three different coloured pairs in this range. All were the same lovely quality and pretty pattern.
I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Posted by  •  3rd February 2018

* * * * -

Good socks

These are good badic socks, but the welt at the top cut into me, so I had to return them

Posted by  •  30th January 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Excellent socks

I haven’t worn these socks yet but they look perfect. They are a little finer than my previous bamboo socks but I am sure they will be fine. I love the colour and pattern.

Posted by  •  10th January 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Nice socks!

These socks are very comfortable. They keep your feet at an even temperature, whatever the weather

Posted by  •  24th October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great socks!

I've been looking for some while for natural, reasonably priced socks. And I found them! Great designs too. Lovely stuff!

Posted by  •  22nd October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Natural comfort

These socks are great to look at, and made from natural materials, meaning they're really comfortable to wear. And, at a very reasonable price.

Posted by  •  22nd October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Good quality

Soft cotton, good fit, odd colour combo.

Posted by  •  13th October 2017

* * * * *

Everyday socks

This is the second time I bought these and hope to get more. The Fine Lines Rosewood is my favourite. Can we have have more colours please? Darker grey's and greens like 'bay' or 'dark spruce' would be nice!

Posted by  •  3rd October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Good Socks . . . . .

They are really good (as always!), soft, feel smooth and they are probably a bit thinner than the "old" ones, which is very good.

Posted by  •  1st September 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Socks to Love!

Took the opportunity of price reductions to buy some of these lovely socks. Just right when you want some finer socks, they are perfect!

Posted by  •  20th July 2017

* * * * *

Lovely socks

Happy to have bought these in the sale. They are lovely but expensive at full price.

Posted by  •  19th July 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Soft and comfy

Love these soft bamboo socks which are so comfortable and good looking

Posted by  •  15th July 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great socks and jolly too

Good quality socks, fun patterns

Posted by  •  15th July 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Tunic

I really like this one. Looks very nice with white or black leggings.

Posted by  •  14th July 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super socks

Great quality socks in quirky colours. What more can I say!

Posted by  •  14th July 2017

* * * * *

Bamboo socks

Lovely socks. I have several pairs. Very comfortable. Would recommend

Posted by  •  9th May 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super comfy socks

Seasalt bamboo socks are brilliant. Every time you put them they are as soft as new .

Posted by  •  5th May 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Great socks.

I recently bought these socks in your 3 pair offer. I'm very pleased with them. They are a lovely soft cotton and great designs. They wash up really well.

Posted by  •  3rd May 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super socks

These are brilliant, very comfortable and wash well so seem as new each time.

Posted by  •  23rd April 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fun socks

I have several pairs of Seasalt socks in different colours and love them. They wash and wear well, and are so much more fun than boring black or grey.

Posted by  •  15th April 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Everyday socks

They are lovely and so comfortable. I bought 3 pairs for the price of 2, fantastic value. More bright colours please.

Posted by  •  4th April 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Everyday socks - so comfy!

I shall certainly buy more of these! Come nicely to mid calf so shin does not show when sitting cross legged and they are so soft. I would like similar plainer colours next time.

Posted by  •  24th March 2017

* * * * *

Everyday socks

I bought the confetti print marine and rosewood. Beautiful colours and I like the dots! I also bought the fine lines freshwater which looks nice with jeans. These are light weight bamboo socks, ideal for spring. Will be back for more!

Posted by  •  10th March 2017

Recently Viewed