Women's Everyday Socks
Click image to zoom

Women's Everyday Socks

£6.00

3 for 2 Charity socks

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

80% Bamboo (derived viscose), 19% Polyamide, 1% Elastane

Back by popular demand in a range of new colours, our Everyday Socks are anything but ordinary. Made from beautifully soft bamboo, they’re a lighter weight alternative to our popular Sailor Socks. These stylish and comfortable socks are a treat for your feet.

For every pair of single socks sold, we’ll donate 20p to charity. Find out more about our latest fundraising initiative.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (61 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 61 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Daisy

Blissfully soft and comfy. They stay put, hurrah! Top notch quality.

Posted by  •  26th April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

comfortable and fun socks

These socks are very soft and comfortable. They wash well and don't shrink. There isn't much more to say really; lovely socks.

Posted by  •  3rd April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Foot fun

Lovely socks fun but very good quality.

Posted by  •  27th March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gift Purchase

Nice Packaging, look lovely quality socks. Bought for someone who will appreciate a practical gift but who will enjoy the design and quality.

Posted by  •  17th March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Socks

Bought to reach minimum spend for free delivery and so glad I did. Very comfortable and soft and come a decent way up the leg rather than hugging the ankle. Will be back for more.

Posted by  •  14th March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Happy Socks

I will be back for more of these socks -purchased 1 pair to try them out and they are very good quality, what more can I say!

Posted by  •  5th March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

At last!

At last some socks that don’t slip down my foot as I walk. Very soft, lightweight but warm.

Posted by  •  26th February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

soft and comfy

Lovely comfy socks, soft top and nice thickness

Posted by  •  21st February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great socks1

Who would have thought that socks could bring such pleasure? I love them - they're soft, comfortable, breathable and the right length so they don't get eaten by my boots when I'm walking. And they wash well. I've bought another 3 pairs in different patterns.

Posted by  •  20th February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Brilliant socks!

Lovely soft cotton which makes these socks very comfortable to wear. Excellent quality and wash well.

Posted by  •  15th February 2018

Recently Viewed