Pretty Circle Scarf
Click image to zoom

Pretty Circle Scarf

From £22.50 - £29.95

2 for £40

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

90% Wool, 10% Silk

If you're a fan of our Pretty Printed Scarf, you'll love this stylish circle version. We've used the same luxurious blend of wool and silk for this stylish circle scarf. Lovely and warm for cooler days, but still lightweight. Choose from a variety of unique Seasalt prints, inspired by Cornwall.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (148 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 148 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Mrs J Wiggall

Very happy with the circle scarfs l purchased ,l love the colours the print and the weight of the scarfs ,love them

Posted by  •  24th January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely scarf

I bought the Bloom Nettle Raven scarf for a friend in your sale. It is really lovely, soft and warm. I love the colours and I know it will suit her, so I am resisting the temptation to keep it!

Posted by  •  17th January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super flattering scarf

Lightweight but warm it lifts the look of plain tops, costs or jackets and will work with lots of different colours
Really pleased looking forward to showing it off!

Posted by  •  17th January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful scarf

Lovely warm but thin and lightweight infinity scarf ... Worn with a plain sweater or T shirt really sets it off and gives distinction to the outfit
Thin enough to figure of eight spiral or double twist for different looks or wear as a pinned shawl or a snood
I love it! Just wish I could go out and show it off!

Posted by  •  17th January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous

My latest addition of the circle scarf (I have 5) was the yellow one that as many others commented is a lot darker than the photo. However it is still soft, light, warm and fabulous! I love these scarves that keep their shape, provide warmth when needed and elegance at all times. The mixture of wool and silk is unique. My only negative comment is : you need to be a little careful as this fabric can snag. However it is not a problem as it can be pulled back easily enough. I’m just about to bag a bargain with getting another one on sale!

Posted by  •  12th January 2021

Comments:

Dear Gosia Manx,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

* * * * *

Circle scarf

Very pleased with my circle scarf ,love the colours Have never been disappointed with any of my Seasalt purchases.

Posted by  •  11th January 2021

* * * * -

Lovely scarf

I love the feel of wool scarves and this one is so warm and soft.
The only disappointment was the colour which is definitely more brown than mustard. It needed to be brighter but I’m still keeping it.

Posted by  •  9th January 2021

Comments:

Dear Jan,

Thanks for your lovely review and for your feedback regarding the colour. We do try to represent colours accurately but screen resolution settings can affect the colours you see when browsing a website. We'll have a look at this one to see if we can adjust it slightly.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

* - - - -

Very disappointing

Very thin - is not at all like the photograph. Normally love Seasalt but this one is going in the summer gift bag!!

Posted by  •  9th January 2021

Comments:

Dear AJ,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the scarf wasn't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.
We'd like to reassure you that we always use the best quality fabric available. As always, we have a 'no quibble' refund policy, so just pop it back to us using the freepost label and we’ll arrange a prompt refund.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team



* * * * *

Lovely scarf

This is a lovely soft scarf. Very pleased with it. Yes, it is darker than the photographs as someone else mentioned. Personally, I would have preferred for it to have been lighter but I still love it. Seasalt are always good quality and I have never been disappointed yet.

Posted by  •  30th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Simply gorgeous

It was a little darker in colours than I thought from my screen but lovely and such fabulous fabric and quality so excellent value. I know that the recipient will love it.

Posted by  •  22nd December 2020

Recently Viewed