Pretty Circle Scarf
Click image to zoom

Pretty Circle Scarf

From £22.50 - £29.95

2 for £40

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

90% Wool, 10% Silk

If you're a fan of our Pretty Printed Scarf, you'll love this stylish circle version. We've used the same luxurious blend of wool and silk for this stylish circle scarf. Lovely and warm for cooler days, but still lightweight. Choose from a variety of unique Seasalt prints, inspired by Cornwall.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (148 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 148 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

scarf

these scarves are a brilliant addition to jazz up a plain top.
excellent seasalt service with delivery too

Posted by  •  16th February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely

This is a first circle scarf for me. I was taken by the colours and design and being wool yet so lightweight. Very lovely scarf. Will go with lots of outfits.

Posted by  •  15th February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Colourful and useful

I own a lot of scarves already but I’ve only recently tried these circle scarves. They are light weight so should also be wearable in the summer but are warm enough to wear now. They aren’t bulky and look much more stylish than an ordinary scarf. I’m a total convert now.

Posted by  •  9th February 2021

* * * * *

Fab

Another pretty circle scarf to add to my collection

Posted by  •  7th February 2021

* * * * *

Fab

I am hooked...have loads in many colours jazz up wintery colours thank you

Posted by  •  7th February 2021

* * * * -

Circle Scarf

I love the colour and pattern but would prefer it to be cotton and slightly shorter in length, so that it only goes around the neck twice, and doesn't come right up to the neck but rather falls away rather like a cowl. I have one of your previous circular scarves, with different patterns on either side and have worn it and worn it. More like that please.
Wool and silk combination irritates my skin and cotton is better.

Posted by  •  4th February 2021

Comments:

Dear Jennie,

Thanks for your lovely review. We'll be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

* * * * *

Pretty circle scarf

Beautiful scarf, soft and lovely to wear.

Posted by  •  29th January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Circle Scarves

I have bought three for gifts
All are a lovely print, true to photo on site
Comfortable fit

Posted by  •  27th January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Warm, light, lovely

I thought this scarf might be too bulky and would be swamping. But it is so light and airy, a beautiful fabric of wool and silk., and very warm. I can wear it several ways too, including wrapped round my neck three times.
The colours are muted and discreet and go with many other colours. I love this scarf.

Posted by  •  26th January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

perfect

Gorgeous scarf - lovely colours and so easy to wear - thin enough fabric for summer but lovely dark colours make it suitable for winter too - perfect to wear round the house to dress up a top especially on ZOOM meetings

Posted by  •  25th January 2021

Recently Viewed