Pretty Circle Scarf
Click image to zoom

Pretty Circle Scarf

From £22.50 - £29.95

2 for £40

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

90% Wool, 10% Silk

If you're a fan of our Pretty Printed Scarf, you'll love this stylish circle version. We've used the same luxurious blend of wool and silk for this stylish circle scarf. Lovely and warm for cooler days, but still lightweight. Choose from a variety of unique Seasalt prints, inspired by Cornwall.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (148 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 148 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Nice scarf

Lovely pattern length and material

Posted by  •  21st March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely colours

Thrilled with this scarf. The colours and quality are great. Just what I was looking for!

Posted by  •  21st March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty printed scarf

I ordered 2 of these scarves separately and both are really lovely thank you seasalt

Posted by  •  18th March 2021

* * * * *

Pretty!

Love this scarf, it’s amazing how scarves can lift an outfit without even trying & Seasalt has come up with a winner again. I took advantage of the offer of 2 for £40 & both my choices were so pretty & commented on by the family. Just right!!

Posted by  •  18th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect Loop

Brilliant. Raises a jumper and trousers to smart. The loop stays where it’s put, keeps your neck warm and adds sartorial elegance...

Posted by  •  18th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love these scarves

I have this style in several colours, and they are all amazing. I love the length, the colours, and the ease of wearing them.

Posted by  •  18th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty and practical

These circular scarves are a brilliant idea - i usually wrap twice, but can do 3 times comfortably if I need to bulk it up for next warmth. Very pretty, lovely weight material, haven't washed one yet but I don't expect problems!

Posted by  •  18th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love these!

Beautiful designs, great colours that go with most outfits and very easy to wear. I’ve washed both the scarves I have and they have turned out fine. I might just buy a third one!

Posted by  •  16th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Floral Delight

I have quite a few scarves/handy bands from Seasalt now, and this is definitely one of my favourites. A very pretty design with complementary colours. It sets off my winter jumpers and cardigans beautifully. Such wonderful design from Seasalt.

Posted by  •  15th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty circle scarf

Love this scarf . Has become my favourite . .it’s soft and easy to put over head it hangs well in a nice shape . The navy background with its deep red, turquoise blue - green and ocre tiny triangles edged in a little white creates a lovely pattern , pleasing to the eye. .It goes with many of my clothes.

Posted by  •  12th March 2021

Recently Viewed