Awakening Shawl
Click image to zoom

Awakening Shawl

£45.00

NEW

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide

Coming Soon

  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Wool

A beautiful jacquard shawl in pure, woven wool. Our Awakening Shawl is a Seasalt bestseller we all love. The colour is different on the reverse, adding to the interest. It’s lovely and big, so you can get really wrapped up in it. Tasselled ends complete the look.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (206 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 206 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Shawl

A beautiful shawl. Lovely colours too. For the price it’s an excellent buy.

Posted by  •  11th December 2018

* * * * *

Just gorgeous

Each one of these shawls are just gorgeous. Love the organic design on each one of my shawls. The colours are so rich and had a nice weight to it. Beautiful size, it just feels so nice and cozy. After each wash, none of my shawls have lost its shape, neither of the shawls faded in colour. Very good quality. My shawls compliment my sea salt clothing very nicely. I can see myself adding to my 3 existing ones from previous years. 💯❤️❤️

Posted by  •  11th December 2018

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Snug as a bug!

Thick warm fabric; rich colours; my Xmas gift to myself; great size; very good value for this quality

Posted by  •  10th December 2018

* * * * *

Lovely Shawl

I bought a blue one last year & the leaf cyan cherrywood this year. A very nice striking rich colour - both have been complimented on many times. Great size & good “weight.”

Posted by  •  7th December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

awakening shawl

I`ve bought several of these shawls, they are warm, light and a good size. This colour is beautiful and complements so many of my clothes.

Posted by  •  2nd December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So beautiful

More than happy with the shawl I purchased from seasalt Chester, it's just so beautiful soft and cosy, really love the colour and organic design, hope I have it for many years to come.

Posted by  •  27th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely scarf- warm and pretty

This is the second of these scarves I have bought from Seasalt- the first was green and has worn very well. I love the feel of these scarves and the designs are gorgeous.

Posted by  •  27th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

This beautiful shawl!

I ordered this as a birthday gift for my daughter. She really loves it and the colour (s) it is dyed make it absolutely stunning. We have yet to see how it wears but she is thrilled with it at present and so was I Great gift!!

Posted by  •  12th September 2018

* * * * *

Lovely colour

Haven’t needed to use it yet, but it’s a lovely colour and very light and long - makes the thought of winter a bit more bearable.

Posted by  •  6th September 2018

* * * * *

Cosy

I am the proud owner of 2 of these beautiful shawls. The colours are gorgeous, they are warm and cosy. A brilliant addition to any Seasalt outfit.
100% recommended ❤️

Posted by  •  21st February 2018

Recently Viewed