Awakening Shawl
Click image to zoom

Awakening Shawl

£45.00

NEW

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide

Coming Soon

  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Wool

A beautiful jacquard shawl in pure, woven wool. Our Awakening Shawl is a Seasalt bestseller we all love. The colour is different on the reverse, adding to the interest. It’s lovely and big, so you can get really wrapped up in it. Tasselled ends complete the look.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (207 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 207 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful shawl

My husband bought this shawl for my birthday. It is truly beautiful. Very good quality and the design is fabulous. It’s the first Seasalt shawl I have owned but will be buying more!

Posted by  •  9th December 2019

* * * - -

Dissapointed

I bought this online as a Christmas present but when it arrived the colours were very drab and dull and the contrasting colours not as bright as in the online pictures. I was really disappointed and returned it. If I had seen it in the shop I would not have bought it. But the shawl is beautiful and well made just not suitable for the person I bought it for as they love bright colours

Posted by  •  6th December 2019

Comments:

Hi Acetrace

Thanks for your review of the Awakening Shawl, and thanks for your feedback regarding the colour. We do try to represent colours accurately but screen resolution setting can affect the colours you see when browsing a website. We'll have a look at this one to see if we can adjust it slightly.

We do have over 60 shops around the county so if you'd like to see the product before you buy, do pop in!

https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/locations

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * *

Lovely scarf

I purchased this scarf as a birthday gift for my daughter-in-law. As always with Seasalt the print and colours are beautiful. The quality is good and the size of the scarf means you can double it around your neck to really snuggle up. I think I need to get one for myself.
Seasalt is one of my favourite brands.

Posted by  •  24th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely

I bought this as a present and like it so much I might get one for myself. The rich colours are gorgeous and the quality is very good.

Posted by  •  16th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Awakening shawl

This shawl is a Christmas present for my lovely daughter,,she is amazing,
( say I) !! looks glamorous, 4 children between 14 and20, always ready for them, house is full of fun , and yes noise, the shawl will be looking cosy and fantastic on her ,which of the three girls will borrow/steal it from her is anybody’s guess, a bit over the top mum.

Posted by  •  16th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Smart & Practical

Love wearing my wool shawl, which compliments my Indigo Dawn Falmouth Coat perfectly! This is my 'this year's' going out shawl/scarf. Another lovely design.

Posted by  •  5th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous!

The colours are as depicted and the fabric is substantial so would keep you warm, worn with or without a coat. It is really soft and beautiful and will go with lots of things.

Posted by  •  31st October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful colours

This is a lovely shawl - it is thick enough to wear as a shawl across ones shoulders but not too thick to bunch up and wear as a scarf around the neck. It is not at all itchy but soft and delicious!

Posted by  •  29th October 2019

* * * * *

Awakening shawl

This was a birthday present for my daughter & she was absolutely delighted with it. We live far apart, but fortunately this year I was with her when she opened the parcel & I was equally delighted. Gorgeous colours, to go with the lovely top I also bought her, beautiful feel & generous sizing - should keep her warm all winter. Top marks for 2 excellent products!

Posted by  •  26th October 2019

* * * * -

Smell

I love this shawl apart from the smell wow it smells the house out. How do you get rid of it.

Posted by  •  19th October 2019

Comments:

Thank you for getting in touch, but we’re sorry to hear that you’ve noted an unusual aroma on your Seasalt Awakening Shawl.

All our garments are pre-washed in a washing detergent by the manufacturer prior to them being packed and despatched to us. The aroma you note is most likely just this detergent. Unfamiliar detergents can sometimes smell a little unusual and this can be exacerbated with the item being packed in a bag prior to it being received.

We’d suggest washing the garment following the instructions on the care label and you should then find that any unusual fragrance is removed.

If, after washing, you’re not fully satisfied, pop the garment back to us using the freepost label enclosed in your original parcel and we’ll offer a ‘no quibble’ refund.

I do hope this is of assistance but don't hesitate to contact us again if this does not fully resolve your query.

Recently Viewed