Seasalt Graphic

Available on full price products only

Seasalt Graphic
Pretty Useful Scarf
Click image to zoom

Pretty Useful Scarf

£25.00

2 for £40

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

90% Wool, 10% Silk

Our Pretty Useful Scarf is a lightweight scarf made from a luxurious blend of wool and silk. It's a lovely way to add a pop of colour to any look, and its longer length means you can wrap up cosily on cold days, or wear loose on milder ones.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (42 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 42 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Soft, bright and truly useful

I already own more scarves than anyone probably needs but couldn’t resist the beautiful studio green colour. It is even better than 5e photos, rich but bright. Another plus is the fact it is so soft and not at all scratchy or itchy as I recently developed eczema and can no longer wear “woolly” scarves as they irritate my neck - but not this one. Might have to get another colour soon.......

Posted by  •  23rd January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Scarves

Good scarf but I ordered three different colours hoping to match my latest jacket.
Disappointingly the dyes just diidn t match jacket so all returned.

Posted by  •  15th January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Quality!

Quality products, excellent price & delivered promptly!

Posted by  •  18th December 2020

* * * * *

Pretty useful scarf

Beautiful quality and colour and extremely well priced. It’s my second one and I’m delighted with them. I love the combination of wool and silk which makes them light and also warm.

Posted by  •  15th December 2020

* * * * *

Goes with everything

I just love this scarf, it is a beautiful shade of green that livens up dull winter clothes! Such good quality too and washes up beautifully.

Posted by  •  25th November 2020

* * * * *

Beautiful

I have been looking a scarf in this beautiful teal shade for a while and was delighted to see this one. I now have several in different colours.

Posted by  •  22nd November 2020

* * * * *

Beautiful

I had had my eyes on this scarf at the beginning of this year but didn't buy it. Now I have got it and it is lovely ,just right for autumn or spring ssoft to wear and a lovely shade of green that is bright and goes with many things

Posted by  •  15th November 2020

* * * * *

Pretty Useful Scarf (in Hedgerow and Dune).

A beautifully soft and light scarf in two lovely colours. I shall look forward to wearing them as autumn draws in. I like them even more as I bought one of them with voucher money I'd accrued!

Posted by  •  21st September 2020

* * * * *

Pretty useful scarf

I love this scarf! Brilliant colour, matches so much, looks great with navy or black and I plan to wear it all year. Lovely soft fabric as well. 🥰

Posted by  •  22nd August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Luscious colour

Had my eye on this beautiful colour but was trying to tell myself I didn't need another Seasalt scarf. I lost the battle and am glad I did. Beautiful, positive shade of green and lovely and light.

Posted by  •  7th July 2020

Recently Viewed