Pretty Circle Scarf
Click image to zoom

Pretty Circle Scarf

£29.95

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

90% Wool, 10% Silk

If you love our Pretty Printed Scarf, this one's for you. We've used the same luxurious blend of wool and silk for this stylish circle scarf. Lovely and warm for cooler days, but still lightweight, it's an easy way to add a pop of colour to any outfit. Choose from a variety of unique Seasalt prints, inspired by Cornwall.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (30 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 30 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

A bit thin,

It’s the sort of material in which you can see the little holes.
Maybe better for summer wear,

Posted by  •  6th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great design

Really useful and lightweight. Colours work we'll with denim tones.
I'm sensitive to fabrics and this is super light weight and soft.
Love!

Posted by  •  26th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

circular scarf

Lovely fabric, beautifully made and just the right colours.

Posted by  •  11th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty Circle Scarf

I previously bought a summer striped circle scarf made out cheese cloth. It was very pretty, but soon went sort of 'floppy'. As the current scarves are made of wool and silk, they have some body to them without being bulky and are warm at the same time as being light. I work in a school where I need to be smart, but my classroom can be quite cold in winter. The circular scarf can really dress up a top, but in a neat way, because there are no dangly bits! They also keep my neck warm!! On the other hand, I also use them to brighten up casual wear with a splash of colour. I now have 2 of these circular scarves and they are SO useful! I keep looking to see if they have been produced in other designs like the non-circular 'pretty' scarves, which have so many more patterns.. I would buy more in a flash - particularly something like the Spring Crocus Rusted design which has a William Morris sort of feel to it. So, PLEASE, PLEASE produce some more designs for the pretty circle scarves too! This is such a useful item.

Posted by  •  9th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Excellent

Delighted, it is perfect very pleased Regards Anne

Posted by  •  3rd February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty circle scarf

Light soft and warm, dresses up plainer outfits beautifully.

Posted by  •  31st January 2019

* * - - -

WARNING

Do not be tempted to machine wash this scarf...
I unfortunately spilt something down it and decided to wash it with my wools on a delicate 30 wash and it’s come out like boiled wool. In my defence there in no care label on the scarf... sigh.
It was a lovely item and is only marked down because of not having a hand wash only label on it.

Posted by  •  27th January 2019

Comments:

Dear Beebosta,
Thanks for your review; what a shame your Pretty Circle Scarf came out of the washing machine like boiled wool. Seasalt made the decision to include the washing instructions on the cardboard packaging rather than sewn into the scarf. This was initiated after an overriding amount of customers gave feedback asking that the sewn in labels be removed.
Please don’t hesitate to get in touch with us if we can help you find a suitable alternative or if you have any further questions at all, we’ll be very happy to help on 01326 640075 or over Live Chat on our website at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk.
Best wishes, Seasalt



Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect scarf

Love the circle design, the fabric is great so are the colours, just what l like

Posted by  •  24th January 2019

* - - - -

Pretty circle Scarf

Sadly I had to return this, the fabric was not what I thought it would be and the colour was much duller than in the photo

Posted by  •  24th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Circle Poppy Spot Night Scarf

I LOVE this little scarf. It feels beautiful and the fabric is very pretty .. I think I shall wear this a lot ! Thank you Seasalt for another beautiful purchase !

Posted by  •  21st January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely snood scarf

Lovely, warm snood scarf. Really does finish an outfit. Not too big so sits well at neckline. Wearing blue poppies... Love it!!

Posted by  •  18th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Completes the outfit

I recently purchased the Inscription skirt and the Easel top in Conker and have been looking for a scarf which would go with the top and also not clash with the skirt and finally found this scarf. very pleased

Posted by  •  24th December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Circle scarf with poppies on blue.

Lovely, light in weight, but still warm. Just what I was looking for.

Posted by  •  23rd December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Snood scarf

Purchased this in the collage ecru swatch, lovely autumnal jewel like colours that compliment lots of my clothing. Fabric soft and comfortable to wear at neck.

Posted by  •  30th November 2018

* * * * -

Autumn colours

Beautiful looking scarf. Perfect for ladies who suit autumnal colours, it really is warm enough to wear as a scarf and stylish enough to wear as an accessory. The only reason I’m not giving this scarf a 5 is due to the very nasty smell it had when it arrived I had to put it in the tumble dryer with some clean washing to try and get rid of it. It’s gone now and now I am wearing it about three times a week.

Posted by  •  18th November 2018

* * * * -

Lovely

This is a very versatile scarf. I would recommend it.

Posted by  •  13th November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful Abstract Design Scarf

I have dozens of scarves, but this one is my favourite. It has an abstract design, which creates an artistic and modern look. The colours are vibrant and harmonious. The fabric is lovely, and the silk within it ensures that it is very soft and comfortable. Not the cheapest scarf I have ever bought, but it screams quality, and it is worth every penny. All in all very pleased.

Posted by  •  30th October 2018

* * * * *

Lovely colours

Love this scarf. The colours are exactly as pictured and it goes with almost everything.

Posted by  •  29th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Versatile and pretty

The material is so soft and comfortable. The colours are beautiful and goes with virtually anything and I love the number of ways the circly scarf can be worn. All in all, a wardrobe staple and very pleased

Posted by  •  22nd October 2018

* * * * *

Lovely

Pleasantly surprised when received as exceeded expectations.Feels lovely,nice and light. Will have another

Posted by  •  21st October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Artistic and Colourful Scarf

This scarf stands out as original and unusual. It is an appealing design, and the colours are eye catching. The fabric is soft and drapes nicely. Versatile, as can be worn with many different colours of blouse, t shirt etc.

Posted by  •  20th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

beautiful colours

Sumptuous, glorious colours............ very pleased ......perfect for winter....

Posted by  •  18th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely scarf

I love this scarf, colours are gorgeous, it goes with just about everything. Soft and cosy to wear, too.

Posted by  •  14th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Light as Air

Loved this on the website - Collage Ecru looked versatile colourwise and I knew I'd wear it loads. When it arrived the colours did look much more muted and TBH I preferred the clearer tones on the website, BUT I still like it a lot, I'm keeping it and I know it will get loads of wear. It's light and soft so you don't feel someone's got you by the throat, so perfect for cooler autumn days. I also like the abstract design which feels a bit more 'grown-up' than florals and makes a change. More designs please!

Posted by  •  1st October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty circle scarf

This scarf is, as the name suggests, very pretty. It looks good with a plain navy woollen tunic dress. I also wear it with a green linen tunic and with a burgundy or bracken Kittiwake dress. It is fabulous with many colours and textures of fabric and is great to wear summer or winter. A real winner!

Posted by  •  22nd August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

A Gossamer light circular scarf.

Silk and Wool, Gossamer light to the touch, pretty is a feeble word to describe this delightful and useful circular scarf. Goes with just about anything, dress up or dress down. Feminine, graceful, elegant and above all handy! Have been on the lookout for such a scarf as this. WOW! And another beauty to add to my extensive collection of beautiful scarves and shawls. I can never have too many.

Posted by  •  21st July 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Many compliments

I rarely find scarves I like. They are either too long or too bulky. I was attracted to this scarf as it is a circle scarf and turned out to be nice and soft. I also liked the colours - I wanted something to go with a plain, navy tunic dress. I love the colours and pattern and the first time I wore it to a lunch, I received several compliments and was asked where I had bought it.

Posted by  •  14th October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely scarf

Lovely scarf. Can be worn in several different ways to ring the changes with outfits. BEautiful colour of blue. Pretty and practical. Very pleased with this purchase

Posted by  •  13th October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Soft, light, warm.

A surpringly light in weight, soft, and yet warm little scarf. I have enjoyed wearing it very much. Reasonably priced. Look forward to other colour combinations.

Posted by  •  2nd October 2017

* * * * -

Pretty scarf but....

I do quite like this scarf, it's very easy to wear as no tying or knotting involved and fabric nice and soft. Little bit disappointed with the colours though, which are much duller and darker than I was expecting from the photos on website.

Posted by  •  14th September 2017

Recently Viewed