Pretty Circle Scarf
Click image to zoom

Pretty Circle Scarf

£29.95

2 for £40

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

90% Wool, 10% Silk

If you're a fan of our Pretty Printed Scarf, you'll love this stylish circle version. We've used the same luxurious blend of wool and silk, which is lovely and warm for cooler days, but still lightweight. Choose from a variety of unique Seasalt prints, inspired by Cornwall.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (58 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 58 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

What a find.

What a find. I always had difficulty with scarves unwinding and being a nuisance. The circle scarf stays where it is put and can be arranged in several ways. I have 2 and also bought one as a present for my sister in law, Makes a lovely frame for my “old” face !!!!!

Posted by  •  5th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Excellent

I really like these circular scarves, so much that I have purchased four!
Lovely and cosy and go with so many outfits. A good investment p.

Posted by  •  19th March 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty Circle Scarf.

This lovely soft circle scarf looks just as good with the matching "Cycle Trip Top" as it does with all my other tops and dresses in different colours. It is particularly striking when worn with grey, green and red. Most unusual and versatile. Thank you.

Posted by  •  29th February 2020

* * * * *

Lovely scarf

I love these loop scarves, lovely colours and designs. Quick delivery too.

Posted by  •  22nd February 2020

* * * * -

Washing disaster!

I absolutely loved my scarf - warm, light and pretty - but I failed to read the washing instructions and have ruined it by machine washing at a medium temperature. It’s come out in a matted clump. My fault entirely, but just a warning to wash by hand.

Posted by  •  22nd February 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and warning. As this scarf is 90% Wool we do advise hand wash in cool water only.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful Scarf

I bought the' Cut flowers hedgerow' scarf, and the colours are subtle and beautiful. The fabric is soft, and the style is perfect to wear in many different ways.

Posted by  •  11th February 2020

* * * * *

My third Circle scarf!

I love these wool and silk circle scarves! My most recent one is the Cut Flowers Hedgerow which I got to go with the Spin a Yarn citron jumper. Good choice as they go beautifully together. As well as hanging well and looking good, the circle aspect reduces the chance of accidentally losing it. It also goes well with other tops. It is a bit expensive but it is warm, comfortable and light as well as enhancing my appearance. In my view anyway! So worth it for me!

Posted by  •  11th February 2020

* * * * *

Spring ready !

I ordered this scarf in the Cut Flowers Hedgerow print as fell in love with the vibrant green . When it arrived I was disappointed initially, as had wrongly assumed it was elasticated - and to be honest thought it was rather expensive for a length of fabric with a small seam in .......
BUT , as soon as I tried it on , I saw the genius of the design - it can be worn in so many different ways and looks stylish in all of them .
The fabric is light, but soft and warm., and the zingy green colours make Spring seem just around the corner. Delighted with my purchase.

Posted by  •  10th February 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Versatile

Bought 2 of these scarves in the sale & found so useful got another in lighter colours at full price. Now have at least one to match most of my outfits. Wear most days either with coats or tops.

Posted by  •  9th February 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Stylish

I love the fact that the scarf is made into a circle it's so easy to slip on it stays in place and looks good. The colours go with so many of my Seasalt clothes.

Posted by  •  23rd January 2020

Recently Viewed