Pretty Circle Scarf
Click image to zoom

Pretty Circle Scarf

From £17.50 - £29.95

EOSS Dec 2020

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

90% Wool, 10% Silk

If you're a fan of our Pretty Printed Scarf, you'll love this stylish circle version. We've used the same luxurious blend of wool and silk for this stylish circle scarf. Lovely and warm for cooler days, but still lightweight. Choose from a variety of unique Seasalt prints, inspired by Cornwall.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (105 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 105 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

My go to Christmas present this year

The circle scarf is my go-to present for Christmas this year. I have bought at least 6 !! They are all very pretty, lovely and warm and look great for every day or dressed up. Best of all being circular they stay put. Better still easy to pack and cheap to pop in the post. P.S. I have quite a few myself which are much admired !!

Posted by  •  30th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Amazing scarf

As someone who has always had difficulty arranging a scarf this circle scarf is an answer to a prayer. The fabric is light and warm, pretty print and so easy to wear. I bought 2 and may well buy more.

Posted by  •  27th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty Circle Scarf

Brought for a present love the colour which was Foliage Dahlia to go with Delighted with the quality navy gloves & hat.

Posted by  •  27th November 2020

* * * * *

Circular scarf

I really like these curcular scarves they are a bit tidier than the rectangular ones. Was a bit disappointed in the colour red in the scarf which I ordered. In the picture the red looks vibrant but in reality it is a bit more dull. I bought it to brighten a navy jumper and it does just that. Very pleased with the quality and the end if the day you get what you pay for.

Posted by  •  24th November 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * - - -

Pretty circle scarf

The patterns are really nice but i am really disappointed in the length of the scarf it so much shorter than it appears on the photos

Posted by  •  23rd November 2020

Comments:

Dear Jan,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the scarf wasn't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

* * * * *

Surprisingly warm

This scarf is surprisingly warm due to the high proportion of wool, even though the fabric is fine. It's the first circular scarf I've owned and I love the concept - it stays in place so easily and is plenty large enough to fill the neckline of a coat or top or whatever. I'll be buying more circular scarves in the future!

Posted by  •  22nd November 2020

* * * * *

Beautiful and cosy

This scarf is very beautiful and cosy- I bought two for present and two for me- cheers me up when I wear them.-Recommend them highly.- Thank you seasalt.-

Posted by  •  22nd November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

pretty useful scarf

I have become a big fan of the 'Circle Scarf'. I now own four of them, add an extra dimension to jumpers, jackets and dresses. Lovely designs and colours.
Most of all is their practicality, no more scarf ends trailing in the way when bending down to attend to dogs and tiny tots. Wonderful.

Posted by  •  20th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Lovely scarf

I bought this scarf to go with a jumper, I had to return the jumper.
I did not like that the scarf had no ends like most scarfs has.

Posted by  •  18th November 2020

Comments:

Dear Gunn,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the scarf wasn't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty Circle Scarf

Very happy with the colours, and the circle design which looks very neat and tidy.

Posted by  •  18th November 2020

Recently Viewed