Pretty Circle Scarf
Click image to zoom

Pretty Circle Scarf

From £17.50 - £29.95

EOSS Dec 2020

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

90% Wool, 10% Silk

If you're a fan of our Pretty Printed Scarf, you'll love this stylish circle version. We've used the same luxurious blend of wool and silk for this stylish circle scarf. Lovely and warm for cooler days, but still lightweight. Choose from a variety of unique Seasalt prints, inspired by Cornwall.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (105 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 105 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Retro Bloom Nettle Raven

Pretty scarf soft material the print goes very well with with seasolt Downas Cove Coat. For warmth I can make tree loops on my neck.

Posted by  •  19th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Winter warmer

Love this...and surprisingly warm! Great colour and perfect with my Seasalt navy Rain coat. Thank you.

Posted by  •  18th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Circle scarf

Ordered 2 of these for Christmas presents and after several days was told one was unavailable and I was being refunded which left me without a gift! The one that came had been snagged and a thread was pulled so I wouldn't say I was delighted with my order

Posted by  •  18th December 2020

Comments:

Dear Rebecca J,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your scarf.
We're really sorry to hear of your order issues and that the scarf is not perfect. We work really hard to make sure our garments are of the best quality, however when something doesn't meet the high standard that we'd expect we aim to resolve it promptly for you.

Our customer service team will get in touch to make it right.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty Circle Scarf

What a lovely scarf - the colours are subtle but strong. i have had compliments on the scarf already and I feel good wearing it Beautiful.

Posted by  •  18th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful scarf

This scarf is just beautiful and sits really nicely around my neck. Gorgeous muted colours. Love this scarf.

Posted by  •  17th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Extremely pretty

A very pretty scarf and I enjoy not having ends floating about

Posted by  •  17th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely quality

I now have seven circle scarves and they are lovely. Good quality fabric and very easy to wear. An instant lift to any outfit. They drape really well and do not move about once in position.

Posted by  •  17th December 2020

* * * - -

Prefer my pretty printed scarves

Okay if you only like a loose draped look. Frustrated to see that you are increasing the number of pretty circle scarf designs and reducing the availability of the much more flexible pretty printed scarf. I have tried to make the circle scarf work as a snug winter neck warmer with a jumper while working in my cold house as I do with my many pp scarves but the lack of ends to loop through makes it annoyingly limited- will have to spoil an expensive scarf by unpicking the ends. Please do not change what works like you did with big jutes!!

Posted by  •  14th December 2020

Comments:

Dear Louise,

Thanks for your review but we're sorry that the scarf wasn't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

* * * * -

Lovely scarf but beware!

Have several of these and absolutely love them , the black and green one is very recent and just gave it a cool hand wash yesterday to find the water very black with dye. Luckily had washed it on it’s own but the white highlights in it are definitely a bit grey. Not had this problem before with the circle scarves.

Posted by  •  13th December 2020

Comments:

Dear ApplyDapply,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your scarf, we are so pleased that you love it!
We're really sorry to hear that it's not perfect. We work really hard to make sure our garments are of the best quality, however when something doesn't meet the high standard that we'd expect we aim to resolve it promptly for you.

Our customer service team will get in touch to make it right.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Gorgeous scarves

I ordered two of these, one as a present for a friend who looks good in yellow and one for myself, the red and blue, because I couldn’t resist!
They are both lovely, very soft but warm and just the right length. Only one reservation: the yellow one was a rather darker shade than expected
With a slightly murky look to it. Have sent it to my friend anyway, but thought I should warn people it doesn’t look quite as it does in the online pictures.

Posted by  •  10th December 2020

Comments:

Dear Mary,

Thanks for your review and for your feedback regarding the colour. We do try to represent colours accurately but screen resolution settings can affect the colours you see when browsing a website. We'll have a look at this one to see if we can adjust it slightly.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team


Recently Viewed