Pretty Printed Scarf
Click image to zoom

Pretty Printed Scarf

From £12.50 - £29.95

Further Reductions

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

90% Wool, 10% Silk

Our Pretty Printed Scarf is made from a luxurious blend of wool and silk, and is the easiest way to add a splash of pattern to your look. It's lovely and long, so you can wear it in lots of different ways. Choose from a variety of prints created by our in-house textile designers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (272 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 272 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Lovely scarf

Massive fan of Seasalt scarfs. Love the colours, thickness & length is just right and I often receive compliments on them.

Posted by  •  10th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very Pretty

It is a pricey item but so far I have worn it to bits! Helps "lift" some plain jumpers and blends with so many other items. Have had lots of compliments on it.

Posted by  •  9th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Match for River Adur skirt

This sets off a lovely outfit with an umber coloured jumper and the dark blue skirt with dark red and terracotta flowers.

I thought the scarf with a bit expensive, even although it is wool and silk. Glad I bought though, because it just ties the whole 'look' together.

Posted by  •  6th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

It is pretty!

It is an aptly named scarf! I had initially avoided these as they are hand wash and I prefer the ease of machine wash! However I relented and I am glad I did...it is comfortable to wear - not itchy wool - and the colours are rich (Christmas floral sycamore) - I like it so much that I am considering another colour!

Posted by  •  3rd October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Delighted

I was delighted with my Sea Salt scarf and have worn it many times since it arrived.
Thank you!

Posted by  •  26th September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect scarf

Amazing delivery in New Zealand five days after order and thrilled with fabric print and quality.

Posted by  •  22nd September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty printed scarf

Absolutely beautiful. It's like wearing a painting!

Posted by  •  12th September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous scarf

I have an extensive collection of Seasalt scarves - they never disappoint, and are always admired! Lovely fabric which always washes well. This time I chose the Garden Tulip Squall print, which will go with so much of my wardrobe. Keep 'em coming; I'll keep on buying!!

Posted by  •  8th September 2019

* * * * *

Pretty print scarf

I love this scarf in newlyn harbour tide, great feel and striking colour and pattern. I brought this to go with my new bowspirt jacket in pressed leaves pattern. Great scarf absolutely love it, thank you.

Posted by  •  5th September 2019

* * * * *

Another beautiful scarf

I am a Seasalt fan generally and I collect your lovely scarves! The designs are so distinctive and they receive many compliments.
I notice, though, that you no longer include the grey haired lady among your models. She was a useful guide for those for us who are silver surfers.

Posted by  •  5th September 2019

Recently Viewed