Pretty Printed Scarf
Click image to zoom

Pretty Printed Scarf

£29.95

2 for £40

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

90% Wool, 10% Silk

Our Pretty Printed Scarf is made from a luxurious blend of wool and silk and is the easiest way to add a splash of pattern to your look. It's lovely and long, so you can wear it in lots of different ways. Choose from a variety of prints created by our in-house textile designers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (328 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 328 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Mosaic Rose Driftwood scarf

A beautiful pattern and colours, so vibrant and rich, warm and soft to wear. Your scarves may be a little on the pricey side but they can't be beaten for beauty and comfort......love it!

Posted by  •  3rd February 2015

* * * * *

Very pretty scarf

Lovely scarf, however why are the labels so difficult to remove from such a delicate material.

Posted by  •  3rd February 2015

Comments:

Dear Hepburn,
Thank you for your review and we are delighted that you love it! Well pass your comments on about the labels to our design team.
Best wishes,
Seasalt

* * * * *

Pretty Printed Scarf

I love these scarves, warm, light and lovely quality. A nice in-between size to wear either with a chunky knit or under a coat. Such beautiful unusual designs and colours. I ordered the Sprat Sqid Ink and the Cornish Birds, both are really lovely and I am delighted with them both. These are a quality product and worth every penny at full price and a great bargain at sale price. More designs please Seasalt!

Posted by  •  23rd January 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful design

Painted rosebuds is a lovely mix of colours that match several jumpers and tops; excellent quality. Agree with others about the labels - would be good if easily removable.

Posted by  •  18th January 2015

* * * * *

lizzie

A lovely scarf - soft and light, I loved the bird design and subtle colours. Please could you make the labels removable.

Posted by  •  2nd January 2015

* * * * *

Co-ordinating colours

Pretty Christmas present that went down well, particularly as can wear with a variety of colours. Soft and light to wear too.

Posted by  •  31st December 2014

* * * * *

Gorgeous

I loved the colours in the 'painted buds' design. It really does go with most of your winter clothes. Most especially though, I'm so glad somebody is making a beautiful product using quality materials. A really good price for luxurious natural fibres!

Posted by  •  30th December 2014

* * * * *

Just lovely

This is a beautiful scarf, really light and warm. The soft subtle colours of the painted buds pattern go with so many things. it looks great with with winter jackets but also perfect to dress up a jumper or long sleeve top.

Posted by  •  30th December 2014

* * * * *

Warm but lightweight

I am very pleased particularly as it is reversible which gives it more interest.

Please can you enclose labels rather than attach them? Agree with another purchaser - the labels are white and big which looks awful and need removing - somehow!

Posted by  •  11th December 2014

Comments:

Hi Jo,
Thanks for reviewing the Pretty Printed Scarf, we are happy to hear you are pleased with this item and will make sure your feedback regarding tags is passed on. Best wishes from all at Seasalt.

* * * * *

Nice & warm for winter

I am keeping this scarf as it is very pretty and nice and soft and warm for the winter.

I love the Winter Rose Bass, great colours, will go with many tops.

THE ONLY FAULT WITH IT ARE THE LABELS SEWN ON IT. WHY DO WE HAVE TO HAVE ALL THE LABELS, AS ONE OTHER CUSTOMER POINTED OUT. IT TOOK ME THE BEST PART PF AN HOUR TO GET THEM OFF!?.. HAVING TO BE VERY CAREFUL NOT TO DAMAGE THE SCARF. PLEASE TAKE NOTE.

Posted by  •  26th October 2014

Recently Viewed