Pretty Printed Scarf
Click image to zoom

Pretty Printed Scarf

From £12.00 - £29.95

2 for £40

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

90% Wool, 10% Silk

Our Pretty Printed Scarf is made from a luxurious blend of wool and silk and is the easiest way to add a splash of pattern to your look. It's lovely and long, so you can wear it in lots of different ways. Choose from a variety of prints created by our in-house textile designers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (312 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 312 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Gorgeous

I loved the colours in the 'painted buds' design. It really does go with most of your winter clothes. Most especially though, I'm so glad somebody is making a beautiful product using quality materials. A really good price for luxurious natural fibres!

Posted by  •  30th December 2014

* * * * *

Just lovely

This is a beautiful scarf, really light and warm. The soft subtle colours of the painted buds pattern go with so many things. it looks great with with winter jackets but also perfect to dress up a jumper or long sleeve top.

Posted by  •  30th December 2014

* * * * *

Warm but lightweight

I am very pleased particularly as it is reversible which gives it more interest.

Please can you enclose labels rather than attach them? Agree with another purchaser - the labels are white and big which looks awful and need removing - somehow!

Posted by  •  11th December 2014

Comments:

Hi Jo,
Thanks for reviewing the Pretty Printed Scarf, we are happy to hear you are pleased with this item and will make sure your feedback regarding tags is passed on. Best wishes from all at Seasalt.

* * * * *

Nice & warm for winter

I am keeping this scarf as it is very pretty and nice and soft and warm for the winter.

I love the Winter Rose Bass, great colours, will go with many tops.

THE ONLY FAULT WITH IT ARE THE LABELS SEWN ON IT. WHY DO WE HAVE TO HAVE ALL THE LABELS, AS ONE OTHER CUSTOMER POINTED OUT. IT TOOK ME THE BEST PART PF AN HOUR TO GET THEM OFF!?.. HAVING TO BE VERY CAREFUL NOT TO DAMAGE THE SCARF. PLEASE TAKE NOTE.

Posted by  •  26th October 2014

* * * * *

soft and lovely

Received my scarf today in winter rose bass, beautiful colours and very pretty. So pleased it was just as I hoped /expected it would be. Now I want another one !!!

Posted by  •  8th October 2014

* * * * -

Lovely scarf

I bought both the Sprat Squid Ink and the Multi Dot Steel prints and like them very much. Just one complaint - the label is very large. You have to be very artful when twisting the scarf round your neck.

Posted by  •  7th October 2014

* * * * *

Gorgeous!

I now have two of these in the Willow herb and Poppies Dark colours and they are both gorgeous! Lovely soft material and pretty designs and colours, which I will wear constantly as we move into Autumn.

Posted by  •  30th September 2014

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful scarf

I purchased the multi spot scarf which is lovely. Saw it in store and regreted not getting it there and then, so ordered on line. It is soft and stylish and looks really good on. Very pleased!!

Posted by  •  25th September 2014

* * * * *

Lovely Scarf

Lovely pattern and very soft

Posted by  •  10th September 2014

* * * * *

Elegant, not bulky.

I chose the sprat squid ink. Soft & warm but lightweight enough to accessorise for indoors wear.
Hope to buy the Sunburst Steel too soon.

Posted by  •  8th September 2014

Recently Viewed