Pretty Printed Scarf
Click image to zoom

Pretty Printed Scarf

From £12.00 - £29.95

2 for £40

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

90% Wool, 10% Silk

Our Pretty Printed Scarf is made from a luxurious blend of wool and silk and is the easiest way to add a splash of pattern to your look. It's lovely and long, so you can wear it in lots of different ways. Choose from a variety of prints created by our in-house textile designers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (328 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 328 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Useful scarf

Very versatile colours. Very pleased with purchases.

Posted by  •  25th September 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Kaye`s floral multi

Perfect scarf for every colour! I love the colour combination in itsself, but also that it goes with practically everything. I also love the not-too-thick-not-too-thin texture, the softness, the warmth, and that it is not too long. Thank you for stitching the washing label not such that it can easily be removed!

Posted by  •  24th September 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Printed Leaf Galley

Love the colours of this scarf, could be a bit softer but maybe that will happen each time I wash it. Nice to have that wool content for Winter.

Posted by  •  22nd September 2015

* * * * *

Gorgeous!

So many colours, so many uses! I actually bought it to go with the Stoptide Sweat and it looks great! It also goes with a couple of other Seasalt tops I have - an excellent buy and money definitely well spent!

Posted by  •  16th September 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Printed Leaf Galley

I have not worn this yet, but I really love the colours, they are my colours. Blue then different colour leafs.
Nice and cheerful for the winter, and that wool/silk mix.

Posted by  •  12th September 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Yellow and grey scarf

This is a perfect lightweight scarf (great for spring and autumn, and warm winter days) in a lovely yellow and grey graphic print. I agree with all the other reviewers about the oversize label.

Posted by  •  11th September 2015

Fit: Small Fit
* * - - -

scarf

I bought this scarf as i like the combination of colours but when I got it I was disappointed by the length as it was short for the price. had to return it back.

Posted by  •  10th September 2015

Comments:

Dear lindy
Thanks for your review. We're sorry to hear that our scarf wasn't perfect for you on this occasion. Don't worry though, just pop it back to us using your Freepost Label and we'll refund you.
Best wishes, Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

scarf

Lovely lots of comments whilst wearing for the first time.Had to cut label off!!

Posted by  •  5th September 2015

* * * * -

Beautiful swimmer!

I agree with other reviewers re: label. C'mon, Seasalt. You can fix this fairly easily. It's a clever scarf, and the design/artwork is wonderful. Shame about the label.

Posted by  •  31st August 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Zany patterning!

Only giving score of 4 anchors as this is a coarse fabric and itches me ... will use fabric softener in abundance to try correct. Zany patterning that compliments skirt I bought in summer of 'Swimmers'. Trouble is that the warm colour is actually red on scarf and skirt colouring is coral!! So disappointed I cannot wear them together. Not the best Seasalt purchase I've made. Cannot return as I immediately took scatchy label off ! Wrong.

Posted by  •  23rd August 2015

Recently Viewed