Pretty Printed Scarf
Click image to zoom

Pretty Printed Scarf

£29.95

2 for £40

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

90% Wool, 10% Silk

Our Pretty Printed Scarf is made from a luxurious blend of wool and silk and is the easiest way to add a splash of pattern to your look. It's lovely and long, so you can wear it in lots of different ways. Choose from a variety of prints created by our in-house textile designers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (310 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 310 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Beautiful scarf

This scarf drapes well. The flowehead pattern was darker than I'd expected. I bought this for a friend but it would be too dark for her taste. No problem as I've kept it for myself! It goes so well with navy, a colour I love to wear.

Posted by  •  17th December 2020

* * * * *

Folk Animals Scarf

What a beautiful design on this scarf! The lightweight silk and wool fabric make it a winner at this time of year and the beautiful colours and print make it look festive and cheery! I love everything about it, and would buy this in other colours of it were available, perhaps a green or a brown for Springtime, but hey, I'm pushing my luck there! I'm just happy to have this one! Thanks, Seasalt!

Posted by  •  15th December 2020

Comments:

Dear Granny65,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

* - - - -

Disappointed

The quality of this scarf is poor. It feels thin and flimsy. Had it not been a Christmas present that my granddaughter chose to give to her Mum, I would have returned it.

Posted by  •  14th December 2020

Comments:

Dear Heather,

Thank you for your review and we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.
We'd like to reassure you that we always use the best quality fabric available.
As always, we have a 'no quibble' refund policy, so just pop it back to us using the freepost label and we’ll arrange a prompt refund.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just love it!

This scarf has such beautiful colours. It feels so soft and is warm too. It goes so well with many of my tops. Just love it 😍

Posted by  •  14th December 2020

* * * * *

Beautiful

I bought the folk animals design. It is beautiful. Slightly festive as it has deer on it, but not too festive that you couldn't wear it all year. Light weight and not too big. Just right!

Posted by  •  12th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Printed Scarf

Such lovely prints and colours to choose from , this time Printed Poppies Mix , looks good with the landing top in Sloe.

Posted by  •  8th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Folk Animals Scarf

This scarf is my favourite from Seasalt. I’ve bought others from Seasalt that I love, but this one is my ‘go to’ most days. So soft, not in any way itchy. Stays looking new after washing and doesn’t get creased up.

Posted by  •  3rd December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fancy Scarf

I bought this to go with a coat, it is a surprise gift that will please my daughter as it’s blue and has animals on it and even compliments SEASALT socks !

Posted by  •  30th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Scarves

superb quality worth every penny would buy again

Posted by  •  29th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

love the new colours

this is a patterned version of the wool/silk 'pretty useful scarf' (which I had hoped for when I guessed and bought it) that is a staple in my wardrobe .. just lovely to the touch and just the thing for beating the freezing air conditioning in Singapore .. soft, beautiful colour palette.

Posted by  •  22nd November 2020

Recently Viewed