Pretty Printed Scarf
Click image to zoom

Pretty Printed Scarf

£29.95

2 for £40

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

90% Wool, 10% Silk

Our Pretty Printed Scarf is made from a luxurious blend of wool and silk and is the easiest way to add a splash of pattern to your look. It's lovely and long, so you can wear it in lots of different ways. Choose from a variety of prints created by our in-house textile designers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (328 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 328 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just love it!

This scarf has such beautiful colours. It feels so soft and is warm too. It goes so well with many of my tops. Just love it 😍

Posted by  •  14th December 2020

* * * * *

Beautiful

I bought the folk animals design. It is beautiful. Slightly festive as it has deer on it, but not too festive that you couldn't wear it all year. Light weight and not too big. Just right!

Posted by  •  12th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Printed Scarf

Such lovely prints and colours to choose from , this time Printed Poppies Mix , looks good with the landing top in Sloe.

Posted by  •  8th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Folk Animals Scarf

This scarf is my favourite from Seasalt. I’ve bought others from Seasalt that I love, but this one is my ‘go to’ most days. So soft, not in any way itchy. Stays looking new after washing and doesn’t get creased up.

Posted by  •  3rd December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fancy Scarf

I bought this to go with a coat, it is a surprise gift that will please my daughter as it’s blue and has animals on it and even compliments SEASALT socks !

Posted by  •  30th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Scarves

superb quality worth every penny would buy again

Posted by  •  29th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

love the new colours

this is a patterned version of the wool/silk 'pretty useful scarf' (which I had hoped for when I guessed and bought it) that is a staple in my wardrobe .. just lovely to the touch and just the thing for beating the freezing air conditioning in Singapore .. soft, beautiful colour palette.

Posted by  •  22nd November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely scarf

This scarf is just beautuful. It is soft and warm. Made from wool amd silk. Hope we can get some more in different colours.

Posted by  •  15th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Everything I was hoping for

So soft, so light, such beautiful colours. I could not be more pleased with my scarf. I'm ready for a chilly winter now!

Posted by  •  12th November 2020

* * * * *

Beautiful prints

I bought two of these lovely scarves ( different designs )as a treat to myself as Seasalt were offering them at 2 for £40. Absolutely beautiful and unique prints and very good quality ( wool and silk ). Highly recommended. Treat someone......or yourself !

Posted by  •  7th November 2020

Recently Viewed