Pretty Printed Scarf
Click image to zoom

Pretty Printed Scarf

£29.95

2 for £40

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

90% Wool, 10% Silk

Our Pretty Printed Scarf is made from a luxurious blend of wool and silk and is the easiest way to add a splash of pattern to your look. It's lovely and long, so you can wear it in lots of different ways. Choose from a variety of prints created by our in-house textile designers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (328 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 328 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Artist block scarf

Love it, soft and snuggly. Colours are true to image on website and delicious selection. A new favourite, I have worn it most days since I received it!

Posted by  •  2nd March 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Rose driftwood scarf

So pleased with this pretty scarf, mixes and matches with the Magpie Cardigans and Thrifty tops ,more please.

Posted by  •  22nd February 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cornish birds

I just had to get this scarf in the pretty Cornish birds print, it has pictures of my favourite birds when I was a child. I used to doodle them all the time! The fabric is soft, fine and airy, so this will work well both as a spring scarf and a summer shawl for chillier days or evenings. The blue is perhaps very slightly darker than it appears in the pictures, but this could be also due to my screen settings. Very happy with my new favourite scarf :)

Posted by  •  22nd February 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Mosaic rose driftwood scarf

I have several of these scarves, very soft and this colourway is really bright and cheerful

Posted by  •  22nd February 2015

* * * * *

Rose scarf

Lovely print, nice soft wool fabric and good value.

Posted by  •  22nd February 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Eye catching scarf

Attractive scarf, will go with lots of things. This is my third one of these lovely prints, as also have
Cornish birds and the ink mosaic ones.

Posted by  •  20th February 2015

* * * * *

Versatile and so soft

More muted than online but original and very comfy to wear as I have delicate skin. All Seasalt scarves are admired when I wear them and I love them! Agree with other reviewers though about the label issue..

Posted by  •  20th February 2015

* * * * *

Rose driftwood scarf

I just love this scarf. I've been buying Seasalt scarves for years and still have most of them. But this one is my very favourite. The wool is fine enough not to irritate my neck and the colours are - well - just the colours I love. Being fair and oldish I do not suit greens, yellows and oranges. I love warm reds and pinks , The colours are beautiful and I am spending far too much time on here deciding what will go with my new scarf ( already have many tops to wear with it ), but can't miss the chance to choose something else !!

Posted by  •  14th February 2015

* * * * -

very nice scarf

Soft and lovely altho I don't think the colours are as vibrant as shown .

Posted by  •  13th February 2015

* * * * *

Scarves

Your wool and silk scarves are wonderfully warm, comfortable and stay in place when draped - I have at least ten! However like the other reviewer I find the labels almost impossible to remove without catching the material and I don't like them on display. Is there a solution?

Posted by  •  8th February 2015

Comments:

Dear Gikaro
Thank you for your email. We are speaking to our garment technologists to see if there is anything that can be done about the label. In the meantime we are so pleased to hear how much you love our Seasalt scarves.
Best wishes, Seasalt

Recently Viewed