Pretty Printed Scarf
Click image to zoom

Pretty Printed Scarf

£29.95

2 for £40

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

90% Wool, 10% Silk

Our Pretty Printed Scarf is made from a luxurious blend of wool and silk and is the easiest way to add a splash of pattern to your look. It's lovely and long, so you can wear it in lots of different ways. Choose from a variety of prints created by our in-house textile designers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (328 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 328 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty Printed Scarf

This scarf really is pretty and comfortable to wear - not too bulky and keeps you warm.

Posted by  •  29th January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty Printed Scarf

Bought this scarf for a friends birthday, lovely colours & very soft to the touch. I also really like the fact that you use no plastic in your packaging!!

Posted by  •  28th January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely scarf

Lovely soft fabric and great colours for spring

Posted by  •  27th January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Gutted!

I was so delighted when my scarf arrived. The material was soft and warm and the colours were perfect. This morning I put it in the washing machine and was absolutely GUTTED when the wash finished to discover that I have totally ruined it! I had no idea that it was hand wash only in cold water. If only there had been a label on it stating this very important piece of information. I am so upset to have ruined my beautiful scarf and want to warn others not to make the same mistake :-(

Posted by  •  25th January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Scarf

I bought this scarf to wear with my dark purple coat. (It has been hard to find a scarf with purple in it this year.) It is just perfect, and I love the colours and design. The scarf is soft, and just the right thickness and length.

Posted by  •  11th January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Another winter warmer

Like my circle scarf, this will be warm too for my friend's Christmas gift as the fabric I find is perfect for we ladies of a certain age - not too heavy but warm when required. Thank you

Posted by  •  18th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful colours

I love this but chose it for a friend's Christmas but I know I made a perfect choice for her and am sure she will love it. Thank you for inspiration!

Posted by  •  18th December 2020

* * * * *

Beautiful scarf

This scarf drapes well. The flowehead pattern was darker than I'd expected. I bought this for a friend but it would be too dark for her taste. No problem as I've kept it for myself! It goes so well with navy, a colour I love to wear.

Posted by  •  17th December 2020

* * * * *

Folk Animals Scarf

What a beautiful design on this scarf! The lightweight silk and wool fabric make it a winner at this time of year and the beautiful colours and print make it look festive and cheery! I love everything about it, and would buy this in other colours of it were available, perhaps a green or a brown for Springtime, but hey, I'm pushing my luck there! I'm just happy to have this one! Thanks, Seasalt!

Posted by  •  15th December 2020

Comments:

Dear Granny65,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

* - - - -

Disappointed

The quality of this scarf is poor. It feels thin and flimsy. Had it not been a Christmas present that my granddaughter chose to give to her Mum, I would have returned it.

Posted by  •  14th December 2020

Comments:

Dear Heather,

Thank you for your review and we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.
We'd like to reassure you that we always use the best quality fabric available.
As always, we have a 'no quibble' refund policy, so just pop it back to us using the freepost label and we’ll arrange a prompt refund.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Recently Viewed