Pretty Printed Scarf
Click image to zoom

Pretty Printed Scarf

£29.95

2 for £40

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

90% Wool, 10% Silk

Our Pretty Printed Scarf is made from a luxurious blend of wool and silk and is the easiest way to add a splash of pattern to your look. It's lovely and long, so you can wear it in lots of different ways. Choose from a variety of prints created by our in-house textile designers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (328 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 328 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * - -

lovely design/ print

As above- However it could have been bigger-glad I bought it in the sale at £!2- size didn't warrant full price

Posted by  •  19th August 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely scarf

Love this beautiful soft scarf! And at £12 a fantastic bargain. Colours and print are gorgeous. My only criticism, is the label,it is stitched on so tightly that I could not avoid slight damage getting it off and the label is too big and thick to leave on.

Posted by  •  17th August 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

first choice accessory

I love this scarf . When I leave the house I now grab this as my first choice accessory. It is the finishing touch to so many things .....a denim shirt , plain white t shirt , navy sweater , need I go on?

Posted by  •  12th August 2015

* * * * *

Cornish Colours!

Very different. Reminds me of Barbara Hepworth`s work .Love both the design and the fabric

Posted by  •  6th August 2015

* * * * *

Bathing beauties

Waited for this one to go into sale & what a bargain @ this price! Just love this iconic print in super nautical colours. Such a fun scarf. Treat yourself whilst stock lasts as you will not be disappointed.

Posted by  •  31st July 2015

* * * * *

Scraffito Circle Mist

More than what I would like to spend on a scarf but I love the print and think it will be worth it! Reminds me of Hepworth/Nicholson and Cornwall so I had to have it!

Posted by  •  17th July 2015

* * * * -

bright, lovely scarf

This was part of an early birthday present from my husband and it was an inspired pressie ! Quirky, interesting print which lots of people have commented on and super quality. I love scarves - a godsend as the neck gets scrawny ! - and this is going to be a firm favourite

Posted by  •  6th June 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Work of Art

Stunning scarf. Shall wear this a lot.

Posted by  •  1st June 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Work of Art

What a stunning scarf. This one is perfectly lovely. Have several of these wool and silk scarves.
They still make the labels on these difficult to remove, especially on something so delicate..

Posted by  •  25th May 2015

* * * * -

Artist block twine scarf

Love these wool silk scarves they drape so well and stay in place. However I get very frustrated at how difficult it is to remove the labels without damaging the scarf. I recently bought two preserves scarves and was delighted that these labels were hand sewn and therefore much easier to remove.

Posted by  •  17th April 2015

Recently Viewed