Pretty Printed Scarf
Click image to zoom

Pretty Printed Scarf

£29.95

2 for £40

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

90% Wool, 10% Silk

Our Pretty Printed Scarf is made from a luxurious blend of wool and silk and is the easiest way to add a splash of pattern to your look. It's lovely and long, so you can wear it in lots of different ways. Choose from a variety of prints created by our in-house textile designers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (328 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 328 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

good length, nice patterns

I like the patterns and colours of this scarf. While I prefer the circles scarves, this is long enough to wear in the same way.

Posted by  •  18th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fab scarf

This scarf is a winner in every way - lovely material and great colours which will go with so many things.

Posted by  •  14th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely

Pretty scarf with subtle colours.

Posted by  •  14th March 2021

* * * * *

Printed scarves

Both scarves are lovely nice colours and light for Spring and Summer delighted with both.

Posted by  •  12th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty printed scarf in Layered Floral Cedar Green

Colours are as on screen, and also coordinate with a previous year’s tunic as well as this years (Thankyou Seasalt!). Very soft, really easy to wear. A very good buy in 2 for £40.

Posted by  •  6th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

This could be my favourite!

Another one that is absolutely beautiful and I love it. It goes with so many of my clothes. I really can't decide which one I like best.

Posted by  •  3rd March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

My Favourite

I love this scarf, it's so pretty and the colours are lovely.

Posted by  •  3rd March 2021

* * * * *

beautiful pattern

I like the light material and the slightly more unusual colours used. It will look good with a variety of colours.

Posted by  •  20th February 2021

* * * - -

Nice accessory

Lovely colours, will accessorise with anything in any season. Slightly disappointed with unfinished hem at each end.

Posted by  •  16th February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful!

I bought the layered floral cedar green scarf for my sister-in-law’s birthday. When it arrived I loved it so much I ordered two more, one for myself and one as a treat for my daughter, emphasising that being wool/silk it is hand wash only. I will wear mine a lot!

Posted by  •  9th February 2021

Recently Viewed