Pretty Printed Scarf
Click image to zoom

Pretty Printed Scarf

£29.95

2 for £40

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

90% Wool, 10% Silk

Our Pretty Printed Scarf is made from a luxurious blend of wool and silk, and is the easiest way to add a splash of pattern to your look. It's lovely and long, so you can wear it in lots of different ways. Choose from a variety of prints created by our in-house textile designers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (285 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 285 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wonderful scarf

Beautiful rich jewel colours.

Posted by  •  6th December 2019

* * * * *

Pretty Printed Scarf

What can I say love my scarf!!

Posted by  •  5th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Beautiful, light scarf -may irritate very sensitive skin

Truly beautiful scarf, just like the photo. Thin and light. A tiny bit itchy, though, so I kept this for myself and got something else for my very sensitive friend

Posted by  •  5th December 2019

Comments:

waiting to ask Sophie about how to respond re itch/wool sensitivity.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty Scarf

A very pretty Christmassy coloured scarf which I'll be wearing a lot in the next few weeks!

Posted by  •  3rd December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely scarf

Soft, light scarf in gorgeous colours. Goes beautifully with last year’s Fruity jumper.

Posted by  •  3rd December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful!

What a beautiful scarf! Such a lovely print....I love the fact that Seasalt prints are always unique and original!....and soft cosy, but not at all bulky, fabric. The quality, as always with Seasalt, is excellent and the colours are perfect. Delighted with my purchase!

Posted by  •  27th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * - - -

Disappointed

I have 2 of these scarves and have been very happy with them. I ordered a third in the dark green/navy print but it didn't live up to the previous high quality. Very rough against the skin and faded dye along the edges, Sadly it went back and I see now that particular colourway is not shown as available - not surprised - sorry Seasalt

Posted by  •  26th November 2019

Comments:

Thank you for reviewing the Pretty Printed Scarf. We're sorry to hear that it wasn't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you.
I'll be sure to pass your comments to our design team.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Festive glow

What beautifully festive colours! Lovely soft warm scarf which brightens up outfits with seasonal pops of colour., whether worn with one of Seasalt's snuggly jumpers or a cord tunic. Ready to defy the dark days now!

Posted by  •  19th November 2019

* * * * *

Lovely scarf

Penwith - thank you Seasalt for reproducing one of the wonderful Crysede patterns.. More colourways and patterns from Crysede please!

Posted by  •  16th November 2019

Comments:

Hi Alison G
Thank you for your review and feedback for the Pretty Printed Scarf.
The design was inspired by the Crysede aesthetic, but of course is our own. The colours are a quirky combination from the palette we developed for our November collection, and is designed to sit alongside other pieces in the collection, which is why the colours are not a true representation of the original Crysede textiles.
We'll ensure your feedback is passed to the design team for their future consideration.
Best wishes
Seasalt

* * * * *

Fabulous!

Beautifully soft fabric, very warm but not thick. Colours are exceptional and the pattern/pictures just remind me of dreamy days at the seaside.

Posted by  •  4th November 2019

Recently Viewed