Pretty Printed Scarf
Click image to zoom

Pretty Printed Scarf

£29.95

2 for £40

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

90% Wool, 10% Silk

Our Pretty Printed Scarf is made from a luxurious blend of wool and silk and is the easiest way to add a splash of pattern to your look. It's lovely and long, so you can wear it in lots of different ways. Choose from a variety of prints created by our in-house textile designers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (292 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 292 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely item

Love this scarf. It will go with many things and just give my outfits a lift

Posted by  •  14th March 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely

Very soft scarf in vibrant colours, it goes perfectly well with the Tregaminion dress for example.

Posted by  •  6th March 2015

* - - - -

Drab colours

As with the top in the same pattern, this scarf is much more dull in reality than it looks on the website. If the colours were fresher it would be a lovely and unusual accessory.

Posted by  •  3rd March 2015

Comments:

Dear Sly
Thank you for your review. Please be assured all your comments will be passed on to our design team.
Best wishes, Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very useful

This scarf in 'Painted Buds' is so adaptable, with it's range of muted colours which tie in easily with different outfits. Lovely warm yet lightweight fabric, very good quality. Great for autumn, winter and spring. I love it!

Posted by  •  2nd March 2015

* * * * *

Artist block scarf

Love it, soft and snuggly. Colours are true to image on website and delicious selection. A new favourite, I have worn it most days since I received it!

Posted by  •  2nd March 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Rose driftwood scarf

So pleased with this pretty scarf, mixes and matches with the Magpie Cardigans and Thrifty tops ,more please.

Posted by  •  22nd February 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cornish birds

I just had to get this scarf in the pretty Cornish birds print, it has pictures of my favourite birds when I was a child. I used to doodle them all the time! The fabric is soft, fine and airy, so this will work well both as a spring scarf and a summer shawl for chillier days or evenings. The blue is perhaps very slightly darker than it appears in the pictures, but this could be also due to my screen settings. Very happy with my new favourite scarf :)

Posted by  •  22nd February 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Mosaic rose driftwood scarf

I have several of these scarves, very soft and this colourway is really bright and cheerful

Posted by  •  22nd February 2015

* * * * *

Rose scarf

Lovely print, nice soft wool fabric and good value.

Posted by  •  22nd February 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Eye catching scarf

Attractive scarf, will go with lots of things. This is my third one of these lovely prints, as also have
Cornish birds and the ink mosaic ones.

Posted by  •  20th February 2015

Recently Viewed