Pretty Printed Scarf
Click image to zoom

Pretty Printed Scarf

£29.95

2 for £40

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

90% Wool, 10% Silk

Our Pretty Printed Scarf is made from a luxurious blend of wool and silk and is the easiest way to add a splash of pattern to your look. It's lovely and long, so you can wear it in lots of different ways. Choose from a variety of prints created by our in-house textile designers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (293 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 293 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Scraffito Circle Mist

More than what I would like to spend on a scarf but I love the print and think it will be worth it! Reminds me of Hepworth/Nicholson and Cornwall so I had to have it!

Posted by  •  17th July 2015

* * * * -

bright, lovely scarf

This was part of an early birthday present from my husband and it was an inspired pressie ! Quirky, interesting print which lots of people have commented on and super quality. I love scarves - a godsend as the neck gets scrawny ! - and this is going to be a firm favourite

Posted by  •  6th June 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Work of Art

Stunning scarf. Shall wear this a lot.

Posted by  •  1st June 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Work of Art

What a stunning scarf. This one is perfectly lovely. Have several of these wool and silk scarves.
They still make the labels on these difficult to remove, especially on something so delicate..

Posted by  •  25th May 2015

* * * * -

Artist block twine scarf

Love these wool silk scarves they drape so well and stay in place. However I get very frustrated at how difficult it is to remove the labels without damaging the scarf. I recently bought two preserves scarves and was delighted that these labels were hand sewn and therefore much easier to remove.

Posted by  •  17th April 2015

* * * * *

Pretty Printed Scarf

I bought this scarf to go with my Screwpine dress and it complements the dress beautifully. I adore Seasalt designs; there is nothing on the high street to match them. This scarf is lovely, soft and oh so pretty!

Posted by  •  12th April 2015

* * * * *

Simply lovely

I don't wear a lot of scarves out of the weather because I don't tend to manage them all that well. But this is beautiful (mosaic rose), the fabric is fine and soft but the whole thing stays put without slipping. Just beautiful!

Posted by  •  29th March 2015

* * * * *

pretty printed scarf

Lovely scarf. Subtle colouring provides versatility in all seasons. Very satisfied with this purchase.

Posted by  •  23rd March 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So soft!

Bought this as a gift and would have happily kept it for myself. The pattern is lovely and the fabric is so lightweight and soft. A real treat for scarf lovers!

Posted by  •  23rd March 2015

* * * * *

pretty

pretty as a picture. Beautiful colours which somehow go with a surprising number of outfits.

Posted by  •  21st March 2015

Recently Viewed