Pretty Printed Scarf
Click image to zoom

Pretty Printed Scarf

£29.95

2 for £40

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

90% Wool, 10% Silk

Our Pretty Printed Scarf is made from a luxurious blend of wool and silk and is the easiest way to add a splash of pattern to your look. It's lovely and long, so you can wear it in lots of different ways. Choose from a variety of prints created by our in-house textile designers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (291 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 291 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

scarf

Lovely lots of comments whilst wearing for the first time.Had to cut label off!!

Posted by  •  5th September 2015

* * * * -

Beautiful swimmer!

I agree with other reviewers re: label. C'mon, Seasalt. You can fix this fairly easily. It's a clever scarf, and the design/artwork is wonderful. Shame about the label.

Posted by  •  31st August 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Zany patterning!

Only giving score of 4 anchors as this is a coarse fabric and itches me ... will use fabric softener in abundance to try correct. Zany patterning that compliments skirt I bought in summer of 'Swimmers'. Trouble is that the warm colour is actually red on scarf and skirt colouring is coral!! So disappointed I cannot wear them together. Not the best Seasalt purchase I've made. Cannot return as I immediately took scatchy label off ! Wrong.

Posted by  •  23rd August 2015

* * * - -

lovely design/ print

As above- However it could have been bigger-glad I bought it in the sale at £!2- size didn't warrant full price

Posted by  •  19th August 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely scarf

Love this beautiful soft scarf! And at £12 a fantastic bargain. Colours and print are gorgeous. My only criticism, is the label,it is stitched on so tightly that I could not avoid slight damage getting it off and the label is too big and thick to leave on.

Posted by  •  17th August 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

first choice accessory

I love this scarf . When I leave the house I now grab this as my first choice accessory. It is the finishing touch to so many things .....a denim shirt , plain white t shirt , navy sweater , need I go on?

Posted by  •  12th August 2015

* * * * *

Cornish Colours!

Very different. Reminds me of Barbara Hepworth`s work .Love both the design and the fabric

Posted by  •  6th August 2015

* * * * *

Bathing beauties

Waited for this one to go into sale & what a bargain @ this price! Just love this iconic print in super nautical colours. Such a fun scarf. Treat yourself whilst stock lasts as you will not be disappointed.

Posted by  •  31st July 2015

* * * * *

Scraffito Circle Mist

More than what I would like to spend on a scarf but I love the print and think it will be worth it! Reminds me of Hepworth/Nicholson and Cornwall so I had to have it!

Posted by  •  17th July 2015

* * * * -

bright, lovely scarf

This was part of an early birthday present from my husband and it was an inspired pressie ! Quirky, interesting print which lots of people have commented on and super quality. I love scarves - a godsend as the neck gets scrawny ! - and this is going to be a firm favourite

Posted by  •  6th June 2015

Recently Viewed