Pretty Printed Scarf
Click image to zoom

Pretty Printed Scarf

£29.95

2 for £40

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

90% Wool, 10% Silk

Our Pretty Printed Scarf is made from a luxurious blend of wool and silk, and is the easiest way to add a splash of pattern to your look. It's lovely and long, so you can wear it in lots of different ways. Choose from a variety of prints created by our in-house textile designers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (285 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 285 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Winter into Spring

Although the print design is very simple, the colours are well chosen and it looks great with several of my favourite plain winter woolies, the base fabric is soft, warm and doesn't crease easily.

Posted by  •  28th February 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

My Beautiful New Scarf

I am so pleased I decided to purchase this item - my favourite flowers are snowdrops - so I was delighted to see this in the new arrivals ! I have already worn it and received many compliments - Thank you Seasalt.

Posted by  •  19th February 2020

* * * * *

Bought as a gift

My friend loved the scarf. Goes with lots of things and fabric is soft.

Posted by  •  3rd February 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Beautiful scarf but too itchy for me

I love the snowdrop pattern – perfect for me as I have a garden full of them – but as I have sensitive skin I checked the reviews in case there anyone mentioned these scarves being itchy. All the comments about the fabric said how soft it was, so I ordered one but, alas, it felt too itchy for me to want to wear it round my neck. I suspect the high wool content must be to blame. If only a scarf in this pattern was available in viscose, modal, cotton or silk, or a combination of any of these.

Posted by  •  22nd January 2020

Comments:

Thank you for reviewing the Pretty Printed Scarf. We're sorry to hear that it wasn't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.

I'll be sure to pass your feedback for more fabric options to our design team.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Perfect pattern, but fabric too itchy

The new snowdrop pattern looked just right for me, as I have a garden full of snowdrops which I open for visitors, so I ordered it with high hopes. Sadly these were dashed when it arrived and I found it was just too itchy to be comfortable round my neck (too much wool, I suppose). I had checked the reviews as I know my skin is rather sensitive, but everyone said how soft theses scarves are, so I thought it would be OK – but no such luck. Sadly it has to go back.

Posted by  •  10th January 2020

Comments:

Thank you for reviewing the Pretty Printed Scarf. We're sorry to hear that it wasn't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.

We've got some beautiful scarves in our new collection. The Ferry Landing Scarf might just be perfect so do take a look it's 70% cotton and 30% wool so would be soft against your skin.
https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/accessories/scarves-shawls/ferry-landing-cotton-silk-scarf-spotty-cobble-kelp.htm

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Colourful and stylish

A great scarf from a great selection

Posted by  •  18th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Another lovely print

This is my second one of these scarves. This time I bought the Christmas Floral Mainsail as I wanted something with more red in it. A lovely soft scarf, great length and pretty pattern.

Posted by  •  16th December 2019

* * * * *

Lovely soft colourful scarf made of Natural Materials

Colourful scarf that will enhance any colour outfit. I bought it to go with the A shaped dress in Blue. Love it.

Posted by  •  14th December 2019

* * * * *

Excellent Christmas scarf

Although I called it a Christmas scarf it can be worn in any season. I love that it is a perfect length and can wrap round my neck for extra cosiness. The colours are a warm red and the design is not of holly so makes suitable for all occasions. I love it,!

Posted by  •  13th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wool Scarf.

I liked the Wool Scarf its nice and light and very pretty I would imagine it matches most outfits. BUT - when I unwrapped the scarf from the package (paper bag) the scarf smelt very strange. ( actually very bad) Maybe it's been in the wear house for a while I don't know?. I decided to keep it - so I gave it a wash much better.

Posted by  •  12th December 2019

Comments:

Thank you for getting in touch, but we’re sorry to hear that you’ve noted an unusual aroma on your Seasalt Pretty Printed Scarf.

All our garments are pre-washed in a washing detergent by the manufacturer prior to them being packed and despatched to us.

The aroma you note is most likely just this detergent. Unfamiliar detergents can sometimes smell a little unusual and this can be exacerbated with the item being packed in a bag prior to it being received.

If you do want to return it please don't hesitate to contact us.

Best Wishes

Sara




Recently Viewed