New Everyday Scarf
Click image to zoom

New Everyday Scarf

£19.95

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Our New Everyday Scarf is perfect all year round. This lightweight scarf is woven from pure cotton and finished with relaxed frayed edges. Choose from a variety of prints created by our brilliant in-house textile designers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (174 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 174 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Lovely scarf

lovely scarf

Posted by  •  8th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely

Great scarf, lovely colours, nice fine fabric for the summer. Super, thank you!

Posted by  •  18th April 2019

* * * * *

New Everyday Scarf - Print Process Ecry

Beautiful scarf. Lovely colours. Very pleased with the product

Posted by  •  10th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Everyday Flowers

I love the everyday scarves as they add a subtle pop of colour in so many ways and can be worn in different styles without getting in the way,so to speak.

Posted by  •  6th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Sadly disappointed

Was disappointed with this scarf online looks vibrant and colourful sadly when it came it was dull & insipid looking

Posted by  •  2nd April 2019

Comments:

Dear Cocker,
Thanks for your review of the New Everyday Scarf; sorry the colour wasn’t perfect for you on this occasion. We do try to ensure that the actual colour is as accurate as the image shown on the website. A number of factors can have an impact on any colour discrepancy, for example; the resolution on your pc, and lighting (studio or external) I will certainly feed your comments back to the relevant team for their attention.
Best wishes, Seasalt



Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely material

Looks great with mooring port top.
Lovely soft material vibrant colours

Posted by  •  27th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely soft scarf

This scarf goes perfectly with the tunic top featured in the picture. It is soft, bright and just the right size. It is very light so it perfect as an accessory. Excellent.

Posted by  •  25th March 2019

* * * * *

Very happy.

I have long looked for a scarf that has all my favourite colours together but in a tasteful mix.
Straightforward cotton fabric feels good on the skin , but the scarf is large enough to do all sorts of styles of tying/arranging on yourself .
Washable too What's not to like !

Posted by  •  24th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very bright and spring like

Love the colours and texture

Posted by  •  27th February 2019

* * * * *

Beautiful scarf

I bought this scarf as a birthday present. The scarf is beautiful, lovely vibrant colours. I'm certain my friend will love it!

Posted by  •  24th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

realy lovely

This is a wonderful scarf: the colours, quality, lenghts - I love it very much!

Posted by  •  11th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

just beautiful

lovely print, soft cotton, not too warms could wear in the summer, maybe? just love the colours perfect for my colouring.

Posted by  •  10th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely colourful print

This scarf is lovely, being 100% cotton means it does crease. I folded and smoothed down ready for the next wear once I removed it. It did smooth down very easily. I wore it with the grey storm cloud easil top and looked gorgeous.

Posted by  •  18th December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

New Everyday Scarf

Beautiful scarf. Happy to wear it everyday!

Posted by  •  14th December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely!

Vibrant colours and modern design on a fine, soft cotton.

Posted by  •  13th December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

scarf

Purchased this as a Christmas gift for my Sister. It will match her dress of the same design. She loves Sea salt products so I know she will be delighted on Christmas morning.

Posted by  •  11th December 2018

* * * * *

Beautiful!

Absolutely beautiful scarf - love the colours. Great quality.

Posted by  •  4th December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just what I Needed

When I first saw this scarf it was a “must have” for me as I had been looking for one to go with a Seasalt rain coat I had which was green/navy. It goes perfectly soft & comfortable to wear.

Posted by  •  28th November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sculpture Stripe Night

Bought this scarf to wear with recently bought dress! Really matches well and lifts the darkness of the colour of the dress. I don’t do jewellery but love scarves and this is just a wonderful addition to my collection! I have had many compliments too!

Posted by  •  7th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous!

It's very simple. I can never go wrong with SeaSalt... and if she's happy, I'm happy.... and she's over-the-moon.

Posted by  •  16th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely scarf

I love the colours and artful design in this scarf. Still too warm to wear it here in Ontario, Canada, but I look forward to wearing it soon!

Posted by  •  15th September 2018

* * * * *

Vibrant scarf

As another customer has commented, I, too, bought this scarf to match the limited edition tunic and the overall effect is lovely! I am really pleased with my purchase.

Posted by  •  15th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

gorgeous scarf

I bought this scarf to go with the limited edition tunic in the same material, great pattern and colour. I love it

Posted by  •  13th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely, versatile scarf

Bought the scarf in Sculpture Stripe Night to go with the Bullfinch jacket in Dark Cuckoo, and the Gwithian jacket in Granite. Lovely scarf, nice length, and goes really well with both jackets. Very pleased.

Posted by  •  13th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Vivacious scarf

Love the colour grouping. Although I am not usually brave enough to wear orange, it works fabulously well with purple and navies. I bought it to go with the wild orchid dress, but have already worn it with a number of other items in my wardrobe.

Posted by  •  12th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * - - -

New Everyday scarf

Constructivist Boats Landscape

Loved this scarf for its colours and design. Was so disappointed when it was reduced to a creased rag on first wear. Beautiful fine cotton but not up to it. Will not buy from this range again.

Posted by  •  12th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely scarf and a fantastic print

I have this in the Photographic Flower Dark Night which is the most fabulous print. I often find that Seasalt prints and colours are a little too soft or subtle for me – bold prints and strong colours suit my colouring better, so I was delighted to find this. It’s a lovely soft cotton and will go with so many things – it’s a great match for the Stone Carving tunic in pink for instance. Please Seasalt, more strong bright prints like this!

Posted by  •  9th September 2018

* * * * *

Gorgeous scarf

A lovely soft scarf with strong blues and greens in. Nice design. Very pleased with this item and would recommend.

Posted by  •  30th August 2018

* * * * *

Fabulous scarf

Greens and blues combine together to give a bright palette

Posted by  •  26th August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely colours

This is a beautiful scarf. The material is lovely and soft and the colours are really vibrant. I love to put blue and green together even though when I was young it was considered a "no no".

Posted by  •  25th August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

everyday scarf

I like the unexpected match of the different fabric

Posted by  •  17th August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So pretty

Love this scarf and will wear it with a number of tops this autumn. The only surprise was that I was expecting one of the colours to be a bright orange but in fact it's more of a terracotta - sometimes it's hard to judge colours on a screen or in a catalogue.

Posted by  •  11th August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

lovely scarf

Lovely scarf, with an interesting design. Useful colours for the change of seasons.

Posted by  •  11th August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Useful cotton scarf

I really love these scarves in cotton as they don't hitch and pull threads as viscose does. I have this is the Sculpture Stripe Night colourway as it will go with many autumn colours. Please Seasalt keep doing these cotton scarves as they are so useful (although I note that there has been a price increase since last season)

Posted by  •  10th August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Birthday Scarf

Bought as a present for a friend....want one myself, its so unusual!

Posted by  •  24th July 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty little scarf

Deligthed with the scarf. Pretty colours, good size.

Posted by  •  13th July 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Summer scarf

Great print, as always. Just as expected.

Posted by  •  9th July 2018

* * * * -

Very pretty

Another great design. Lightweight for summer and a great accessory to an outfit.

Posted by  •  8th July 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Delighted

Just unfolded my lovely new scarf from the packet and am delighted with the feel/pattern/texture. It is going to go so well with some of the the pieces of Seasalt clothing I have....and may buy.

Posted by  •  26th June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty Everday scarf

This lovely cotton scarf looks so nice with a plain white tee shirt. Really makes an outfit. Your designers create such pretty fabrics.

Posted by  •  25th June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Brightens up outfits

Lovely scarf, bit pricey but good quality cotton although I was hoping it might be a bit softer. Great with a variety of tops though and have worn a lot already.

Posted by  •  14th June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

The Best of Accessories

I already have this scarf and have bought this one for someone who is also a Seasalt fan.
I t is a lovely easy to wear Summer Scarf and it goes with absolutely every basic colour in the new range, fantastic idea, I love it and I am sure she will too.

Posted by  •  13th June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

New everyday scarf

Very nice light scarf, fast delivery, great service. Recommended!

Posted by  •  26th May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cool

A great , light scarf in subtle colours.

Posted by  •  22nd May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Just what I needed

Lovely, colour print and texture all great- so glad it is still possible to buy a scarf in 100% cotton nothing works better in hot weather. Please do more and perhaps a little wider would be great

Posted by  •  19th May 2018

* * * * -

Lino Strawberries Ecru

Great, unusual print. As previously mentioned, the colours are more on the cool side than I expected from the photo, especially the blue flowers. Good quality, but I wish the scarf was a bit broader. It's not as snug as it could be.

Posted by  •  4th May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty scarf

The colours are brighter than they look on screen. However, I like the scarf (which is for a gift) and the fabric is very nice and soft

Posted by  •  2nd May 2018

* * * - -

Window Box Marine

Nothing at all wrong with the scarf but the colour wasn't quite as it looked on my screen, in theory it looked like a very versatile scarf to wear with greens, blues, yellows and reds but in practice the colours were all on the bright cool side where I had hoped for warm, didn't go with my skin tone, so I have returned it.

Posted by  •  28th April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

everyday scarf

Lovely light fabric, pretty colours. Good size.

Posted by  •  25th April 2018

* * * * *

Very pretty

Lino Strawberry Ecru.......so very pretty and summery. Will go well with several of my seasalt tops. Soft drapy fabric, and a good length.

Posted by  •  4th April 2018

* * * * *

Everyday scarf

I have bought this scarf in buttercup border hay. Beautiful scarf that adds a touch of sunshine to every outfit I wear it with. I love it!!!

Posted by  •  31st March 2018

* * * * *

New everyday scarf

Absolutely beautiful scarf. Lovely true colours. Lots of uses. Great value for money. Affordable

Posted by  •  30th March 2018

* * * * *

Everyday scarf

Fab scarf, colour as shown, works well with stripey tops! Good quality cotton so doesn't catch and washes well.

Posted by  •  26th March 2018

* * * * *

Perfect palette of colour

Love this scarf-it’s a perfect Spring pick-me-up for a range of toning jumpers and tops. 5 anchors from me!

Posted by  •  23rd March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

really useful scarf

I recently bought this scarf as I liked the look of all the colours it is the salt colour test which I have and I have been really delighted with it , the colours in it go with so many of my jumpers and tops and it brightens up my otherwise dark coloured wardrobe, I also like the fact that the colours are named and I can see which I like when choosing further items from the range online. also it is a good size and lovely soft cotton.

Posted by  •  14th March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Mackerel Plates

Lovely shade of blue and perfect length. Feels soft and sits well around the neck.. Reminds me of holidays spent at the seaside.

Posted by  •  10th March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

FRESH AND GOOD LENGTH

Better than it looks on the very good website. Light and double sided pattern and can be used with so many colours, bright in winter and light and cool enough to wear when hot.

Posted by  •  27th February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

lovely size and fabric

bit pricey for a scarf but is ethical so ok. love that its a natural fabric - get too hot with others and its big enough to do something with but not so big that its all over the place!

Posted by  •  26th February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Tasteful accessory

Lovely scarf for spring, fresh colour palette, looks great with the spin a yarn jumper

Posted by  •  22nd February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty as a picture

Lovely ,print ,lovely fabric ,lovely length ,a very attractive scarf which will be very useful and no doubt much admired .

Posted by  •  19th February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

pretty scarf

I love this scarf can wear it winter or summer

Posted by  •  19th February 2018

* * * * -

Everyday scarf

Very pretty but as has been said in other reviews, it is a summer scarf.

Posted by  •  19th February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Scarf

This is a gorgeous little scarf, looks lovely with a grey and blue striped tunic I have, just lovely.

Posted by  •  18th February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Summery Scarf

Pretty scarf but really only ideal for wearing during the warmer months as it is very thin. Nice length though and versatile because of the colours.

Posted by  •  2nd January 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love this scarf

I bought the Deco Stamp Paddle pattern., which is lovely. The colours go with so many of my tops. Soft cotton. I shall keep my eyes open for more scarves like this one

Posted by  •  17th December 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

lovely bright colours

This scarf coordinates beautifully with other items from Seasalt. It's not a warm winter scarf, but a lightweight cotton, so perfect for spring and summer. Washes well.

Posted by  •  1st November 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely pretty scarf

Have to wear 100% cotton next to my skin and have 3 of Seasalt's scarves. This one has lovely colours and goes with a lot of my wardrobe. Really comfortable to wear too and was able to get it at sale price - wonderful! Please keep selling 100% cotton clothes and scarves Seasalt!!

Posted by  •  1st November 2017

* * * * *

Gorgeous scarf

Lovely colours and goes with alot of things. I like the lightweight fabric and it's not at all itchy.

Posted by  •  1st November 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Pretty but too light

I loved the look of this scarf in the picture, spotty items being my thing. But the material is just so thin and flimsy, I just didn't like the feel of it at all, so sadly I returned it.

Posted by  •  31st October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

A lovely scarf

I love this scarf, it's bright and cheerful. And, as my Mother would say, goes with a lot of things!

Posted by  •  31st October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

New favourite scarf

This is so useful to wear with my easel tops. Completely non itchy. Haven't washed it yet.

Posted by  •  20th October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

perfect...

Lovely colours, coordinates well with other plain garments I already have.

Posted by  •  19th October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Nice looking scarf

Nice scarf but returned it due to problems with tunic ordered, as it was meant to be worn with it.

Posted by  •  14th October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely scarf

Very pleased with this scarf. The colours are nice and match up with several Seasalt items. Washes well.

Posted by  •  8th September 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it!

I simply love this scarf. I love it that much that I shall buy a second one as a Christmas resent for my sis.

Posted by  •  1st September 2017

* * * * -

Every day scarf

First time I have used the site. Very happy with product. I have family roots in Cornwall. I like the original design. I have also requested a catalogue. Thank you.

Posted by  •  23rd July 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty and suitable

This came up in the sale. I wanted something with red and I think this is is it. I often work in air-conditioned buildings and need a light scarf round my neck. I like thinks that match and this looks great with a long-sleeved red T-shirt.

Posted by  •  19th July 2017

* * * * *

super scarf

Loved my new scarf> Lovely colours and nice for summer - very lightweight.

Posted by  •  18th July 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

mrs

Love the colours and feel of this scarf. The colour goes well with the mac I also bought from Seasalt ealier.

Posted by  •  15th July 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Smart casual stylish

Love this scarf, perfect for breezier summer days. Lovely design, light and drapes well, just a really nice quality accessory.

Posted by  •  14th July 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

That annoying care label again.

Sent for this scarf in the Sale to go with the red Carhales trousers which it does beautifully. Such a very pretty design & lovely fabric but yet again almost completely spoiled by the huge & heavy care label attached in a very prominent position. I decided to keep the scarf so very carefully unpicked the label stitching but not without difficulty. Seasalt please listen to your customers regarding scarf labels.

Posted by  •  14th July 2017

Comments:

Dear anoli
Thanks for your review. Seasalt have listened! From Autumn/Winter 2017 all our scarves will have sticker care labels, which will mean that they can be removed easily.
Best wishes, Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Vibrant Print

Another lovely Seasalt scarf in a vibrant cerise pink shade and novel print. Dresses up any blouse, jumper or cardigan.

Posted by  •  26th June 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Colourful!

This cotton scarf ticks so many colour boxes for me that I just had to add it to my wardrobe. It is soft next to my skin, drapes flatteringly and is light enough to keep the sun, or a summer breeze, from my shoulders. Will look equally cheerful on a grey winter's day too! Perfect.

Posted by  •  20th June 2017

* * * * *

Lovely scarf

I love ❤️ this scarf, nice soft cotton material and lovely colours & design. Worn lots already

Posted by  •  16th June 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

She loved the scarff

She liked this and it goes well with the dress I bought with it. Extra brownie points were awarded.

Posted by  •  12th June 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Everyday Scarf

Looks and feels nice and soft, but not yet worn

Posted by  •  7th June 2017

* * * * *

I love these scarves

I now have 3 of these lovely scarves.

Just the right size for me and they are lovely and soft. Very good value.

Posted by  •  4th June 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

pretty scarf

I have two of these scarves. They are good value and very pretty addition to any outfit.

Posted by  •  1st June 2017

* * * * -

Everyday s.....Unfortunately slightly different color, than foto

Nice, pretty, colourful scarf. Only disappointment - the dots more red on foto, are actually orange......

Posted by  •  28th May 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty and ditsy!

Lovely light scarf for summer that falls and ties beautifully. Will probably spoil myself and order another!

Posted by  •  27th May 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Versatile scarf

I csnnot recommend this scarf enough. It keeps me warm on thos chillier days in Spring and Autumn. I'm using it in Greece as it keeps the sun off the back of my neck then in the evenings and on boat trips, I use it as a shawl to keep me warm. I will be buying more of these scarves

Posted by  •  25th May 2017

* * * * *

New Everyday Scarf

Lovely scarf, intense colours and just the right size. Very pleased.

Posted by  •  21st May 2017

* * * * *

Colourful

Bright and on trend for the summer if we get any sun this year good length.

Posted by  •  18th May 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Bright

Bright colourful works well with blue colours

Posted by  •  18th May 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Everyday scarf

I love this scarf.It just adds even more joy to my day with all these nice colours,
I d like to have all the scarves in your collection

Posted by  •  12th May 2017

* * * * *

Everyday scarf

This is a lovely quality scarf and looks really good on.

Posted by  •  11th May 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Elmer scarf

I think this scarf is really pretty and arty but my son calls it my Elmer scarf. Still love it though!

Posted by  •  11th May 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

perfect length

Since having had chemo (10 years ago now) and being left with thin hair regrowth, I'm always on the lookout for lightweight scarves that don't slip and are sufficiently long to wind round twice and tuck under to give a nice false "bun" at the nape of the neck. I have a rather disgracefully large collection but this one is now topping my list and will be shifting a few old slippy ones off to the charity shop. It is exactly the right width and length. Thanks Seasalt team. I shall be buying more.

Posted by  •  4th May 2017

* * * * *

Perfect

Bought 'timbered cobble ' to coordinate with the bright blue 'Uplands' jumper I also purchased . Love both of these purchases . The design on the scarf makes it wearable with any blue , grey , white or navy outfit . It is a lovely soft cotton fabric and a good size and length for summer .

Posted by  •  2nd May 2017

* * * * *

Bloomin lovely!!!

I went for the Woodcut bloom Galley as i wanted something with a bit of red in to go with a lot of navy i have in my wardrobe. This scarf is perfect its not too big ( im small and often swamped by big bulky scarves) and the cotton is nice and fresh looking X

Posted by  •  26th April 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Everyday Scarf

This range of scarves is really useful. I find them attractive, good quality, long lasting, and the colour palettes are amazing. All mine go with so many different outfits.
This latest one is like an old time paint box and is really versatile as it suits so many outfits.

Posted by  •  22nd April 2017

* * * * *

Great scarf

Bought blouse in this fabric the week before, an excellent for an ex art teacher!!! So when I saw this scarf, it was 'a must', as will go with so many outfits.
Love it, but staff need to be aware that I could have ordered and collected from my local shop in Lichfield-they do offer this option. I was told that as it is a small store, it was not an option.

Posted by  •  21st April 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Standout

First impression so strong and intense unlike picture 0n website.
When worn by my wife Wow really subtle and such a good balance
Well done and congrats to design team.

Posted by  •  18th April 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Scarf to go with lots of outfits

This cotton scarf will go with a lot of my outfits so will be really useful.

Posted by  •  17th April 2017

Fit: Small Fit
* - - - -

Value for money?

I bought 2 scarves. One from Seasalt and one from Amazon. The Amazon one was much nicer floaty fabric, wider and longer. It was £3.99! The Seasalt one was therefore very poor value for money and was sent back.

Posted by  •  14th April 2017

Comments:

Dear Jan from up north,
Thanks for your review of the New Everyday Scarf; sorry this wasn’t perfect for you. Seasalt prints are all unique, and have a wonderful handcrafted look which you won’t find anywhere else. Our fabrics are also of the highest quality; these factors can be reflected in price.
If you’d like to discuss further please call our friendly customer service team on 01326 640075 or pop onto Live Chat on our website at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk.
Best wishes, Seasalt.


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

scarf

Lovely scarf very comfortable to ware. would recommend.

Posted by  •  13th April 2017

* * * * -

Lightweight scarf

Lightweight scarf that goes with loads of things. Found it a bit stiff and hard at first so gave it a wash better.

Posted by  •  12th April 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very useful addition to may scarf collection

This lightweight scarf is great for bringing a group of separates to life - I wear mine with jeans and a plain shirt or jumper. Great buy.

Posted by  •  9th April 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Unique design

Lovely scarf to go with grey-blue-red-yellow! Unusual fabric design and colours.

Posted by  •  8th April 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely scarf

Lovely scarf which will brighten up many an outfit. Gorgeous colours. A bit stiff when purchased but after washing was much softer.

Posted by  •  2nd April 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

New Everyday Scarf

Very attractive scarf and as I love painting it seemed very appropriate. I found it rather light and not easy to tie because of this but I am sure it will make a very useful addition to my summer wardrobe.

Posted by  •  1st April 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely scarf

Really pleased with this purchase. The quality is fabulous and I love the pattern, will get lots of use. I did read comments from others about the care label but have to say my experience was different, yes the care label was attached but very loosely sew on and it was easily removed with no damage to the scarf.

Posted by  •  30th March 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect for Spring

I wore this scarf for the first time the other day and had lots of positive comments. It brightens up an otherwise plain outfit and is perfect for Spring.

Posted by  •  29th March 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Everyday scarf

Lovely design The fabric is improved with washing. It has become softer and easier to wrap around.

Posted by  •  28th March 2017

* * * * -

Scarf

Love it

Posted by  •  26th March 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Colour Test Ecru - zesty artist's colours

Beautiful scarf - zesty artist's colours brighten up a plain t-shirt or coat & jacket. Looks stunning over striped Sailor's top as goes with any colour! Good quality soft cotton (good for people who cannot wear wool). Please Seasalt use stick on care labels like other manufacturers. It is very difficult to snip labels off without making a hole! Otherwise I would have given 5 anchor review.

Posted by  •  23rd March 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Different, cubist inspired! Versatile colouring.

Timbered Cobble scarf now part of my Seasalt scarf collection. Usual good fabric. Design is more cubist and innovative than usual. Well done to designer for breaking out of the mould! Always disappointed that the care label has to be delicately removed (don't always get it right - hole in fabric then!!). Please, oh! please Seasalt guys put a stick on care label like some other manufacturers. Then my review will be 5 instead of 4.Good price for a cotton scarf. Great scarf for someone who cannot wear wool next to skin as this is 100% cotton

Posted by  •  23rd March 2017

* * * * *

23 March 17

Lovely scarf perfect for springtime

Posted by  •  23rd March 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

pretty

lovely colours soft

Posted by  •  21st March 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

New Scarf

Bought to wear with Coulis Cardigan. Love the colour mix

Posted by  •  21st March 2017

* * * * *

Beautiful and light!

Lovely prints and nice light scarf for everyday! Brightens up my days anyway!

Posted by  •  21st March 2017

* * * - -

new everyday scarf

lovely rich colour. Just the right length.The material is a little stiff. Not in favour of the frayed edges. They catch on zips etc & are unravelling fast.

Posted by  •  17th March 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just great!

I got several of these and just love them! It would be wonderful if you had a special offer of "3 for 30", or so, like you do with the sailor tops - they are a wardrobe basic, too! :-)

Posted by  •  17th March 2017

* * * * -

Pretty print

I bought this to go with a dress in what I thought was the same print. It is the same except for the size of the print design which actually works well. The scarf is woven cotton whereas the dress is a cotton knit. It is a little stiff but I'm sue will soften up with wear. Just a 4, not a 5 because of the stiffness but I could see this becoming a favourite for spring and summer.

Posted by  •  14th March 2017

* * * * *

Even prettier than anticipated!

I bought this to go with a needlecord skirt in the same pattern. It is the same print design and colour combination but the size of the print is different to the skirt. This works well. It is a generous size and really does add a nice touch to any outfit. The colours go with many things.

Posted by  •  14th March 2017

* * * * *

Pretty Scarf

Bought as a present -

Posted by  •  14th March 2017

* * * - -

Lovely scarf, hole c/o label

Lovely scarf, pretty pattern, soft cotton makes it nice to wear. HOWEVER! Comes with a large white washing label firmly sewn in to it. I patiently used a stitch picker to undo sewing but still ended up with a hole in new scarf, disappointing.

Posted by  •  9th March 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Painting Daisy Whirl

Lovely print, but as usual THE LABELS ARE A NIGHTMARE!?...

PLEASE listen to your customers and put a label that you can get off easily. Stuck on or something easier to get off. No one wants to leave all these labelt on!??..

Posted by  •  7th March 2017

* * * * *

Pretty spring scarf

I bought this scarf for my mothers birthday but actually like it so much I bought myself one too! It's got a lovely pattern and the colour is great. Great for the spring :-)

Posted by  •  5th March 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Amazing quality and lovely colours

I love it. I love Seasalt. My first ever favorite shop

Posted by  •  2nd March 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Everyday scarf ...

This is called an 'everyday' scarf, but it is special - the colours are vibrant and I have had a lot of compliments - well recommended!

Posted by  •  28th February 2017

* * * * *

Goes with everything!

Very happy with this scarf, it coordinates with loads of things in my wardrobe.

Posted by  •  28th February 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Uplifting

I had a cold and was feeling low when I collected my scarf from the Padstow shop, but as soon as I put on the scarf the lovely vivid blue daisies lifted my spirits and I felt so much better. It is a lovely print and the colours zing beautifully together. Hope to see it used for other items.

Posted by  •  27th February 2017

* * * * *

Useful scarf

Cotton - good. Daisy design-pretty. Liked the colours. It works with casual, daytime outfits.

Posted by  •  26th February 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Scarf

Happy with scarf

Posted by  •  25th February 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

New everyday scarf timbered cobble

An affordable and pretty scarf in cotton most suitable for summer but I have worn it this winter. Attractive colour combination and a useful buy.

Posted by  •  23rd February 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * - - -

Not the same print as shirt

Beware this is not the same print as the Larissa shirt with a similar name. There are no pink or purple splodges and the ground is pale cream not ecru, consequently the shirt and scarf look odd together. Never the less lovely material and pretty design just so long as you don't want a match!

Posted by  •  23rd February 2017

Comments:

Dear Bee,

Thanks for your review; we're sorry to hear that the New everyday scarf wasn't quite right.

Due to the use of different fabrics, the colours and dyes sometimes aren't a perfect match, however, we'd definitely recommend the Nave scarf as the perfect additon to any outfit.

Best wishes,
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautifully cheery and flattering.

The gorgeous mussel flower wine is a deep dark cerise colour which is played down by the pretty white and paler pink flower print - it is bright and jolly without being 'too much' (Im a very 'quiet' low-key' dresser and wanted something to brighten my olive coloured rain coat - this is perfect, without being garish). Soft and light, with no nasty manmade materials, so doesn't make me itch or sweat around the neck. Another WOW! is the size - just right for petite ladies - at 5ft 3" small frame, I usually have to 'shorten' scarves...or buy children's versions but this is perfect and not swamping at all. Thanks to wonderful Collect plus, this arrived in advance of estimated delivery time - ready to cheer me up on Blue Monday! Absolutely thrilled. Thank you Seasalt - fabulous clothes, colours, online staff and Collect plus. xxx

Posted by  •  17th January 2017

* * * * *

Really lovely

I now have 2 of these lovely scarves.

Lovely soft cotton. Love the colours and patterns.

Posted by  •  9th January 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Abstract Daffs Aquatic

Placed my order for this beautiful scarf the moment I saw it online and it lived up to my expectations lovely spring feel looks good with a few of the needle cord dresses I've recently purchased from Seasalt

Posted by  •  5th January 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great value quality product

This scarf was bought as a small gift for an online date I had dinner with after Christmas. She thought it was lovely. I thought it was great value and excellent quality.

Posted by  •  2nd January 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

scarf

very nice

Posted by  •  29th December 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely soft, bright scarf

I bought this yesterday in the Newlyn Floral Ecru colour, which is out of stock online but is still available on our Scottish island in a shop that sells Seasalt. It's a lovely soft cotton and the colours look wonderful against a plain navy top and trousers. It's not too enormous either, so it doesn't swamp a smaller person, as so many scarves seem to these days.

Posted by  •  29th November 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cool and Smart

This very attractive navy and white cotton scarf feels cool and soft around the neck and chest.
The seaweed pattern (? or is that just me) is very pretty and different. You cannot have too many scarves for sure.

Posted by  •  14th September 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely

Gorgeous colours and not overly long, so everything I wanted.

Posted by  •  14th September 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Textured leaf galley scarf

I love this scarf, the print is gorgeous and a bit different. The fabric feels lovely, quite light, soft and silky. I like the frayed edges too - they're not too fussy but look good.

Posted by  •  12th September 2016

* * * * *

Newly floral ecru

This looks so good with the coach house dress. Not too long or bulky, it is easy to wear and the colours "lift" my many navy blue clothes!

Posted by  •  10th September 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Can't resist these scarves!

Love the Berries Marine. Will go with lots.

Posted by  •  9th September 2016

* * * * *

Great

It was present to my friend.I hope she likes it as much as me.

Posted by  •  5th September 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

new every day scarf

very versatile colors goes with nearly all my sailor tops a good buy

Posted by  •  20th August 2016

* * * * *

Lovely scarf

This is a very pretty scarf. The print is lovely and it is a nice length for wrapping in various ways. The cotton is nice, quite fine so not too bulky. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Posted by  •  8th August 2016

* * * * *

scarf

Love the colours , will be good with jumpers in the Autumn

Posted by  •  4th August 2016

* * * * *

scarf

Loved it, but too similar to one I had , so returned it

Posted by  •  4th August 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty scarf

Bought this in Paint Daub fabric and I'm very pleased with it.

Posted by  •  27th July 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Simply beautiful!

Beautifully packaged, very fast delivery, and that's before we even get to the scarf which is soft, gorgeous rich colours, lovely fabric and just the right length. Stunning!

Posted by  •  17th June 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cheerful summer scarf!

Bought the spotty one - it will go with so many things and of course a perfect match for denim jeans, etc. A bargain in the sale but love Seasalt scarves anyway.

Posted by  •  28th May 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Superscarf

I loved my new scarf. Colours super and goes lovely with my new dress and necklace

Posted by  •  27th May 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great Scarf!

A go-with-anything scarf! Lovely colours and soft fabric.

Posted by  •  26th May 2016

* * * * *

Great Value

Love the colours in this scarf!
I love teaming my outfits with a co-ordinating scarf but I am finding that most of Sea Salts scarves are getting up there in price!
This one though was good value and I'm very happy!

Posted by  •  26th May 2016

* * * * *

Beautiful

What a lovely scarf such lovely colours

Posted by  •  26th May 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cottage Rose Marine Scarf

I am very pleased with this soft, colourful scarf! I felt it would compliment many of my Seasalt pieces and it does! The different shades of the pink and red roses, tone in well with lipsticks too!

Posted by  •  26th May 2016

* * * * *

Good scarf for all seasons

Wonderful material! So soft and feels good on sensitive skin. I got the 'Cottage Rose Marine'- the colours are more vivid in real and much nicer than on the website. Really a beautiful scarf! I love the price, especially when on sale and would love to see more prints! The care label was easy to remove but unfortunately I can't remove the Seasalt label without the risk of ruining the scarf.

PLEASE Seasalt, I find labels so distracting and wish I had the choice to remove them.

Posted by  •  14th May 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Good 'Mix and Match' colours

Good quality scarf and cleaver colour combination which match both the Jumpers and linen tunic, also bought from Sea Salt.

Posted by  •  12th May 2016

* * * * *

Scarf

Lovely quality and colours. So difficult to find cotton scarves, everything seems to be viscose these days

Posted by  •  28th April 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Vibrant

The colours are much nicer than the website shows. I wear it with my green Sea Folly coat and it looks great. Lightweight, not too long.

Posted by  •  18th April 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous scarf

A beautiful print, very nice quality cotton. It's a substantial weight, and incredible value for the price.
I'm getting quite a collection of them!

Posted by  •  12th April 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love the colors and design

Great scarf that will go with many of my things. Also reminds me of our stay in Cornwall when we visited from the US two years ago.

Posted by  •  9th April 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Colourful scarf

I love my new scarf- another to my sea salt collection.

Posted by  •  5th April 2016

* * * * *

Scalf

Love it. I bought this to go with the tomato rain jacket it looks fabulous and I feel bright and happy when I wear it. Not dull and boring.

Posted by  •  2nd April 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Bold Floral Driftwood

Gorgeous colourful scarf that makes me smile, brightens up any outfit and the material has a lovely soft feel.

Posted by  •  1st April 2016

* * * * *

Polka dot shore

Loved the colour of this scarf, my first scarf from seasalt but definitely not my last.

Posted by  •  1st April 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

lovely scarf

Lovely lightweight scarf. Perfect time for springtime!

Posted by  •  20th March 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

quite red

Looked redder than on screen when saw it so decided not to keep this one but fine if you looking for something bright!

Posted by  •  16th March 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Colours of summer

Such a lovely soft, lightweight scarf. A perfect match for the shirt bought at the same time

Posted by  •  8th March 2016

Recently Viewed