New Everyday Scarf
Click image to zoom

New Everyday Scarf

From £9.50 - £20.00

MSS March 2021

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A lightweight, pure cotton scarf with relaxed frayed edges. In a choice of original designs, inspired by Cornwall and created by our talented in-house artists.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (249 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 249 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Everyday scarf

I bought this for my lovely neighbour's birthday in the flowers cut stem design and she absolutely loves it,a special present as she has done so much for us while we've been shielding during this difficult time.

Posted by  •  2nd June 2020

* * * * *

Pretty scarf

Ordered this scarf as a little treat to myself, & I’m so glad I did !
Lovely scarf, lovely colours - exactly as shown online.
Love Seasalt patterns / colours & fabrics !

Posted by  •  1st June 2020

* * * * *

Really lovely scarf

Such a lovely pattern and fabric. Perfect to dress up a denim jacket. Great quality and size.

Posted by  •  1st June 2020

* * * * *

Scarf

Pretty, versatile cotton scarf. This can be used in so many ways with dresses, tops and jumpers. I bought it to use as a non medical nose and mouth cover too and it is perfect!

Posted by  •  28th May 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your great review. Remember that although the scarf can be used as a face covering, it is not intended to be used as PPE, and is not designed primarily as a mask.
Always wash your hands, and stay safe.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Pretty scarf, odd colour

Sadly I have returned this scarf; the pattern is so pretty but the colours are just not right - the 'white' is a dull pinky-cream and the red is more of a cherry red not scarlet as I had expected, so it doesn't co-ordinate with the rest of my wardrobe - sorry Seasalt.

Posted by  •  22nd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful colour

This scarf is lovely, the colour is just right to go with my outfit. The colours are always true to your illustrations. Very versatile length too.

Posted by  •  22nd May 2020

* * * * *

Prettiest scarf

This is by far the prettiest scarf of the spring. I’ve worn it everywhere and people comment on how lovely it is or ask where I got it.

Posted by  •  21st May 2020

* * * * *

Beautiful

Absolutely love my scarf, colours exactly as online, this is a favourite pattern & colour as I have the Larissa shirt in this pattern.

Posted by  •  15th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely summer scarf

Great colour and just perfect for summer.

Posted by  •  14th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Everyday scarves

Your product, as expected was just the job ( for my wife's birthday).

Posted by  •  13th May 2020

Recently Viewed