Seasalt Graphic

Available on full price products only

Seasalt Graphic
Ferry Landing Scarf
Click image to zoom

Ferry Landing Scarf

From £14.00 - £29.95

MSS March 2021

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

82% Cotton, 18% Silk

A lightweight scarf in a beautiful cotton silk blend, with handcrafted prints designed by our in-house artists to complement this season's collection.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (32 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 32 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty scarf

I’m pleased with this scarf.i like the design
And it makes a good addition to my summer
Scarf collection

Posted by  •  23rd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Focusing above the neck for Zoom? This hits the spot!

So, lockdown fashion is an interesting one. I spend a lot of time on Zoom at the moment, and from the waist down it's casual all the way, but the top half of the body needs some jazzing up. This lovely scarf works a treat - so soft and luxurious, and bright enough to liven up my neckline.

Posted by  •  21st May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous

Lovely colours for summer and feels nice and soft

Posted by  •  21st May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wife Very Pleased

Perfect, only wish we could buy it in Cornwall right now

Posted by  •  18th May 2020

* * * * *

Beautiful

Beautiful scarf another to add to my collection, bought 2 the other is a gift.

Posted by  •  16th May 2020

* * * * *

Lovely gift

This scarf was bought as a present from my husband who is always looking to surprise me. This scarf is lovely, soft and so wearable. It goes with many a seasalt outfit. It keeps any cool breeze at bay and so comfortable. Love a new scarf with a new season.

Posted by  •  14th May 2020

* * * - -

Pretty colour

Loved the colour ways of this scarf. Disappointed that it’s much more lightweight and smaller than in the photos. Chose to keep it for the warmer days.

Posted by  •  12th May 2020

* * * * *

Summer scarf

Absolutely delighted with this scarf: it's soft & light and in beautiful colours that will complement so many things. Ideal for any time of year but particularly summer (when it arrives!) Well done, Seasalt.

Posted by  •  1st May 2020

* * * * *

Perfect scarf for Soring

Lily soft scarf in beautiful colours .. clever Seasalt , it coordinates with so many things .

Posted by  •  27th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Perfect for summer.

Quite expensive at full price, but I jumped at the recent offer. Beautiful summer scarf. Lovely design and colours.. Light as a feather. Just what I was looking for.

Posted by  •  24th April 2020

Recently Viewed