Sailor Square
Click image to zoom

Sailor Square

£4.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Inspired by a traditional sailor neckerchief, our Sailor Squares are made of soft cotton with a choice of patterns. The perfect nautical additional for our Sailor Shirts, or an ideal tie for your hair.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (53 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 53 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Smashing little scarves

I bought both the cerise and the french navy They are a nice finishing touch to a breton tee or a denim dress I didnt have a problem with the care label i got mine off with small nail scissors X

Posted by  •  12th May 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Splash of Yellow

Great little scarf - just what l needed to wear with my Spinnaker coat and it's turned back cuffs - they're Yellow!

Posted by  •  21st March 2017

* * * * *

Sharing?

I love this jaunty little scarf, but it looks great as a bandana on my little cockapoo too! So I may just have to order another one, otherwise we shall end up sharing!

Posted by  •  11th March 2017

* * * * *

Perfect little scarf

Lovely little scarf to finish off your nautical look

Posted by  •  6th March 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cute Scarf

Purchased this for my dog to wear around her neck! She looked the best dressed dog down Southwold High Street! Wore it with pride!
Lovely Colour.

Posted by  •  19th July 2016

* * * * *

Lovely bright red square

Bought to add to a red, white and blue outfit for the queens 90th. Looked great tied round the neck of my navy & white striped top. I intend to keep wearing it with the top I liked it so much! I love square scarves and would love to see more of your patterns in a bigger size!

Posted by  •  21st June 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Classic Seasalt

As soon as I saw these appear online I had to buy all four - These are classic Seasalt to me with the Seasalt hanky dot print that I love. These are basically neckerchiefs under a different name (very slightly bigger though I think?)

Bargain price, lovely and soft, and so versatile. I may buy backups!

Posted by  •  31st May 2016

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Sailor square

Great colour - will be useful to add a pop of colour with lots of outfits but would have liked it a little larger

Posted by  •  17th February 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

A handy accessory

Love the geo marine pattern, good quality, would probably have preferred it to bea bit bigger.

Posted by  •  28th March 2019

* * * * -

Finishing touch

Lightweight - a great square for a bandana around your neck, hair, wrist or even tied on your summer shopping basket. However, my pooch is on the runway wearing the fuschia pink! - Sensational! Well - she too deserves a treat.

Posted by  •  7th April 2018

Recently Viewed