Sailor Square
Click image to zoom

Sailor Square

£4.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Inspired by a traditional sailor neckerchief, our Sailor Squares are made of soft cotton with a choice of patterns. The perfect nautical additional for our Sailor Shirts, or an ideal tie for your hair.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (51 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 51 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cuteness!

The perfect size square to add a splash of colour (satsuma) to summer outfits. Good quality, good value, and so versatile.

Posted by  •  16th July 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Mustard

I purchased the mustard Sailor Square...its not huge, but I chose to wear it as a headband. Tones in nicely with shoes and bag I recently purchased from SeaSalt.

Posted by  •  4th July 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Neck square

Just what I wanted. Very good price

Posted by  •  9th June 2017

* * * * *

A summer kneckerchief

I love these and now have several.

Posted by  •  6th June 2017

* * * * *

Really nice

This is really nice -soft and really good value.

I agree with the other comments about the label.

Posted by  •  4th June 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Ali

Great product. Everything I expected.

Posted by  •  31st May 2017

* * * * *

Sailor scarf

Love this little scarf it goes well with my denim dress so I have bought three more colours for summer and for £3.50 what a bargain.

Posted by  •  29th May 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

How to make an outfit chic

I loved this sailor square so much I bought more in cerise, cobble, satsuma and spruce and have had many compliments. My daughter said I look chic and should be my signature look. Praise indeed!! I found the original one a little scratchy so handwashed all the others before the first wearing and didn't experience any colour runs. I removed the care labels, which are quite big, but found this easy with a pair of pointed scissors and no damage to the square.

Posted by  •  25th May 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cute Little Scarf

Love the colour of this little square scarf - although I think it's more sunflower than mustard. Bought to wear with Breton tops or t-shirts to add a pop of colour.

Posted by  •  23rd May 2017

* * * * *

Smashing little scarves

I bought both the cerise and the french navy They are a nice finishing touch to a breton tee or a denim dress I didnt have a problem with the care label i got mine off with small nail scissors X

Posted by  •  12th May 2017

Recently Viewed