Pretty Printed Scarf
Click image to zoom

Pretty Printed Scarf

From £12.50 - £29.95

Sale

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

90% Wool, 10% Silk

Our Pretty Printed Scarf is made from a luxurious blend of wool and silk, and is the easiest way to add a splash of pattern to your look. It's lovely and long, so you can wear it in lots of different ways. Choose from a variety of prints created by our in-house textile designers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (271 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 271 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Great scarf

Lovely lightweight scarf, the natural dye test print coordinates with many colours. Fro
A distance it looks spotty, up close you see the writing.

Posted by  •  20th September 2018

* * * * *

Lovely Pattern

The pattern and the colours of "Elderflower Night" are just beautiful.

Posted by  •  15th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

A great purchase

I have three of these scarves now, in different graphic prints. They are a great weight for spring, summer and autumn (and even a mild winter), and are very soft.

Posted by  •  7th September 2018

* * * * *

Fab-u-lous !

Excellent quality, feels soft and floaty and pretty colours. What more can you say !

Posted by  •  31st August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely lightweight scarf

After years of searching for the perfect scarf, I have discovered this range of scarves with seasalt and so thrilled about, I am prone to neck if exposed to cold but even slightly heavy scarves cause neck pain, these are just perfect, so light and very warm at the same time. My sincere request to seasalt to make them in solid colours too and not just prints

Posted by  •  9th August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely!

Lovely woven scarf which is very light, perfect length, not too bulky and drapes well. I bought the Block Stormcloud which goes perfectly with the red Bullfinch jacket I bought some time ago. Love it! I might have to order some more in other colours.

Posted by  •  4th June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely scarf

Lovely scarf - lightweight, hangs nicely, goes with most colours and great value.

Posted by  •  15th May 2018

* * * * *

Super Scarf

Soft, pretty, goes with everything in my wardrobe. I seem to wear it every single day.

Posted by  •  25th April 2018

* * * * *

Beautiful scarf

Lovely bright colours - goes with goes with more outfits than I expected. and brightens up darker jackets and coats. Very pleased with this purchase.

Posted by  •  9th April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

another lovely scarf

this is a really lovely scarf I bought the spring buds herring version this time and it goes really well with two of my seasalt fruity jumpers , the bay and the turf colours it is nice and light to wear and is warm and cosy but will also be suitable for the warmer weather.

Posted by  •  6th April 2018

Recently Viewed