Sailor Square
Click image to zoom

Sailor Square

£5.00

3 for 2

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Inspired by traditional sailor's neckerchiefs, our Sailor Squares are made of soft cotton in a choice of patterns. The perfect nautical additional to our Sailor Shirts or an ideal tie for your hair.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (163 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 163 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sailor square

I love these sailor squares, they are subtle tones ( I have three) and are not too big for warmer days, adding interest and colour. They are lovely cotton, soft to wear and wash well. Altogether very good value.

Posted by  •  14th September 2020

* * * * -

Thumbs up, thumbs down

I ordered the dark green and the turquoise Sailor Squares to add to two others. The dark green is great and a lovely colour. Unfortunately, the turquoise is much duller and a less vibrant colour than the web depiction suggests so it was returned.

Posted by  •  2nd September 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

A find!

So happy to have found a square scarf! Lovely to add a dash of colour without being too bulky for the summer.
Would love even more colours.
Delivery to New Zealand so quick, it puts other companies to shame.
Well done Seasalt!

Posted by  •  25th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very Attractive and Useful.

Really like these and now have 4 colours, with different patterns
(would have been 5 but one was out of stock). The cotton fabric is lovely and soft after washing, and they are a perfect size as a neckerchief or in a bandana shape. Great to brighten up a plain top and to distract from a less than perfect neck - also protect from fierce sunshine. Lose a little colour on washing but simply wash in lukewarm water with non bio washing liquid. Very pleased, as I am quite a slightly built female and many scarves can be overwhelmingly large!

Posted by  •  24th August 2020

* * * * *

Soft and beautiful

I bought the dark green one, and the colour is exactly as on the picture. It looks beautiful and feels soft.

Posted by  •  10th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Colourful face cover

I bought this to ring the changes as an alternative face covering as well as a neckerchief. Works well because it is a neat size and it's easy to wash through after use.

Posted by  •  6th August 2020

* * * * *

Very good vslue

Bought two of these to make face coverings for myself and my son. ideal size for this and work very well. Very good value for money.

Posted by  •  5th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Mum can you

My daughter called from her bedroom 'mum can you order the little scarf I mentioned,' she was very pleased as it looks perfect with tops she ordered herself. So two very happy customers Thank you SEASALT.

Posted by  •  2nd August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Coloured scarf

Love this little scarf. Nice cotton very soft. The Colour is great too.

Posted by  •  18th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pop of colour

This is the second sailor square that I have bought and I am certain it won’t be the last! I love these squares for their versatility and the fact that they are a lovely little pop of colour that give any outfit a finishing touch, even if you just tie it to your bag handle!

Posted by  •  14th July 2020

Recently Viewed