Sailor Square
Click image to zoom

Sailor Square

£5.00

3 for 2

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Inspired by traditional sailor's neckerchiefs, our Sailor Squares are made of soft cotton in a choice of patterns. The perfect nautical additional to our Sailor Shirts or an ideal tie for your hair.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (164 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 164 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Tres chic!

These are just the scarves (I now have four!) that I have wanted for ages. Similar ones I have tried before have always been too big in proportion to my petite frame. The fabric is soft and comfortable but doesn't look like a piece of chewed string after being tied & untied a couple of times. Just the thing to keep your neck warm without bulk, and manages to look smart too. Wouldn't mind one in a lavender/lilac/pink shade.

Posted by  •  15th February 2021

Comments:

Dear Kayzle,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Jaunty!

Fab little neck tie, true to colour on screen. Just right for keeping the chill off my neck without feeling all trussed up.

Posted by  •  7th February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super cute

Super cute scarf which is the perfect size to wear as a neckerchief or headband.

Posted by  •  7th February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cotton Squares for the groovy!

Love love love these cheeky cotton squares. Big enough to pop round your hair, neck and amazing quality. Love the colours I bought 3 so excellent value. My husband had them as handkerchiefs but these are mine!!!

Posted by  •  5th February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cute scarf

Really cute scarf that doubles up as a hair band. Now to get it in other colours...

Posted by  •  26th January 2021

* * * * *

My number three

Have found these little scarfs pretty and useful, always looking neat. I love having a choice of colours so might very well buy some more in the future!

Posted by  •  31st December 2020

* * * * -

Sailor Square

In love with these, bought a few for presents and now just ordered more for me :)

Posted by  •  26th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great squares

These squares are so useful and really liven up my outfits. They tie just like in the pictures. The cotton is just the right weight to keep a relaxed shape yet feels soft round the neck and quite cosy. More colours please Seasalt - perhaps neutrals or a burgundy.

Posted by  •  30th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sailor's Squares

I bought three of these in different colours. They are my go-to accessory now for finishing off my outfit in style on chilly days. The soft cotton is comfortable and warm to wear next to the skin. I recommend these Sailor's Squares.

Posted by  •  26th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great little squares

I bought 3 of these in different colours. Kelp is my favourite colour but the watson green and cargo (almost royal blue) are also nice. They are very soft to wear around your neck and they can also be used as a hair band although I admit I struggle to get them as neat as in the photos but that’s probably more to do with me than the sailor square. Very good and versatile accessory.

Posted by  •  2nd November 2020

Recently Viewed