Sailor Square
Click image to zoom

Sailor Square

£5.00

3 for 2

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Inspired by traditional sailor's neckerchiefs, our Sailor Squares are made of soft cotton in a choice of patterns. The perfect nautical additional to our Sailor Shirts or an ideal tie for your hair.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (144 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 144 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Smashing little scarves

I bought both the cerise and the french navy They are a nice finishing touch to a breton tee or a denim dress I didnt have a problem with the care label i got mine off with small nail scissors X

Posted by  •  12th May 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Splash of Yellow

Great little scarf - just what l needed to wear with my Spinnaker coat and it's turned back cuffs - they're Yellow!

Posted by  •  21st March 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Finishing Touch!

I bought two of these handy squares and they provide a perfect pop of contrasting colour to compliment my Seasalt tops and dress. Just the right size!
However I agree with one of your reviewers that the wash care instruction labels are disproportionately large and stitched on extremely securely, as if some serious health and safety issue was dependent on it. I also found them very difficult to detach. I think a simple stick on label would be more appropriate.

Posted by  •  21st March 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* - - - -

Sailor scarf

Excellent item. Lovely colour and size

Posted by  •  21st March 2017

* * * * *

Sharing?

I love this jaunty little scarf, but it looks great as a bandana on my little cockapoo too! So I may just have to order another one, otherwise we shall end up sharing!

Posted by  •  11th March 2017

* * * * *

Perfect little scarf

Lovely little scarf to finish off your nautical look

Posted by  •  6th March 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Jaunty

I love the concept of this red square. The material is very thin and the colour has a slightly faded look, perhaps intended. I haven't yet washed it but I wonder how well it will stand up to that. However at the price it's still worth it.

Posted by  •  2nd March 2017

* * - - -

Not great

Looks great on arrival however this was wasn't to last.aWhen my dog got wet(yes it does happen!) it bled all over my dogs coat and skin.Luckily no gem done to my dog but regardless to say not fit for purpose.

Posted by  •  21st February 2017

Comments:

Dear Thairobaby
Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to hear about your sailor square. One of our Customer Service Team will be in touch shortly.
Best wishes, Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

label trouble

Hopalong's right - the label is visible when worn and difficult to remove even with a seam picker, leaving a small tear. Shame, as it's a classic.

Posted by  •  13th September 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * - - -

Definitely NOT colourfast

Unfortunately the HankyDot Mustard square bleeds a lot of colour, whereas the other colours seem to be OK.
Wash it on its own and be prepared for the dots to disappear!

Posted by  •  8th August 2016

Recently Viewed