Sailor Square
Click image to zoom

Sailor Square

£5.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Inspired by traditional sailor's neckerchiefs, our Sailor Squares are made of soft cotton in a choice of patterns. The perfect nautical additional to our Sailor Shirts or an ideal tie for your hair.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (121 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 121 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Lovely bright red square

Bought to add to a red, white and blue outfit for the queens 90th. Looked great tied round the neck of my navy & white striped top. I intend to keep wearing it with the top I liked it so much! I love square scarves and would love to see more of your patterns in a bigger size!

Posted by  •  21st June 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Classic Seasalt

As soon as I saw these appear online I had to buy all four - These are classic Seasalt to me with the Seasalt hanky dot print that I love. These are basically neckerchiefs under a different name (very slightly bigger though I think?)

Bargain price, lovely and soft, and so versatile. I may buy backups!

Posted by  •  31st May 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

square neckerchief

Just what I wanted. A bit disappointed with the colour, as more Green than Grey.

Posted by  •  3rd July 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and thanks for your feedback regarding the colour. We do try to represent colours accurately but screen resolution setting can affect the colours you see when browsing a website. We'll have a look at this one to see if we can adjust it slightly.

We do have over 60 shops around the county so if you'd like to see the product before you buy, do pop in!

https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/locations

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Sailor Squares

Great material. True to size as quoted and probably perfect sizes for ladies but for men a shade on the small size. I would gladly pay a little more if they were slightly larger.. Why not add a "male" version to the range and add say a couple of inches,

Posted by  •  11th June 2020

Comments:

Hi Ramsay

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * -

Perfect for summer

Lovely soft material. Beautiful colour. Perfect to covet neck in sunny weather especially on tshirts. Could double up as face mask. I bought 2 more i liked it so much

Posted by  •  3rd June 2020

Comments:

Our versatile Sailor Square can be used as a facecovering but it is not designed primarily as a mask and is not intended to be used as PPE. It will not protect you from COVID-19.
If you do need to use it as a face covering at this time, please make sure to follow the Government guidelines to avoid it, or your hands, touching your face as you remove it, and wash it after every wear.

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Sailor square

Great colour - will be useful to add a pop of colour with lots of outfits but would have liked it a little larger

Posted by  •  17th February 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

A handy accessory

Love the geo marine pattern, good quality, would probably have preferred it to bea bit bigger.

Posted by  •  28th March 2019

* * * * -

Finishing touch

Lightweight - a great square for a bandana around your neck, hair, wrist or even tied on your summer shopping basket. However, my pooch is on the runway wearing the fuschia pink! - Sensational! Well - she too deserves a treat.

Posted by  •  7th April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Cerise Square

Lovely shade, perfect to add a "pop" of colour to the sailor tops I got on the 2 for £40 deal!

As other reviewers pointed out, the tag is kinda of too much and it did left a (tiny) hole on my scarf, even with nail scissors.

Posted by  •  5th June 2017

Comments:

Dear V
Thanks for your review. We've listened to customers and all scarves for Autumn/Winter 17 will have sticker care labels rather than being stitched on. We really value your comments and as you can see, it can and does create change!
Best wishes, Seasalt

* * * * -

Sailor Square

Lovely colours and soft fabric, just what I expected really. Agree with previous reviewers that label is enormous and even though held on by only a few stitches at each side, they are so tight that great care is needed with its removal.

Posted by  •  17th May 2017

Recently Viewed