Sailor Square
Click image to zoom

Sailor Square

£4.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Inspired by a traditional sailor neckerchief, our Sailor Squares are made of soft cotton with a choice of patterns. The perfect nautical additional for our Sailor Shirts, or an ideal tie for your hair.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (52 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 52 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Splash of Yellow

Great little scarf - just what l needed to wear with my Spinnaker coat and it's turned back cuffs - they're Yellow!

Posted by  •  21st March 2017

* * * * *

Sharing?

I love this jaunty little scarf, but it looks great as a bandana on my little cockapoo too! So I may just have to order another one, otherwise we shall end up sharing!

Posted by  •  11th March 2017

* * * * *

Perfect little scarf

Lovely little scarf to finish off your nautical look

Posted by  •  6th March 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cute Scarf

Purchased this for my dog to wear around her neck! She looked the best dressed dog down Southwold High Street! Wore it with pride!
Lovely Colour.

Posted by  •  19th July 2016

* * * * *

Lovely bright red square

Bought to add to a red, white and blue outfit for the queens 90th. Looked great tied round the neck of my navy & white striped top. I intend to keep wearing it with the top I liked it so much! I love square scarves and would love to see more of your patterns in a bigger size!

Posted by  •  21st June 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Classic Seasalt

As soon as I saw these appear online I had to buy all four - These are classic Seasalt to me with the Seasalt hanky dot print that I love. These are basically neckerchiefs under a different name (very slightly bigger though I think?)

Bargain price, lovely and soft, and so versatile. I may buy backups!

Posted by  •  31st May 2016

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Sailor square

Great colour - will be useful to add a pop of colour with lots of outfits but would have liked it a little larger

Posted by  •  17th February 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

A handy accessory

Love the geo marine pattern, good quality, would probably have preferred it to bea bit bigger.

Posted by  •  28th March 2019

* * * * -

Finishing touch

Lightweight - a great square for a bandana around your neck, hair, wrist or even tied on your summer shopping basket. However, my pooch is on the runway wearing the fuschia pink! - Sensational! Well - she too deserves a treat.

Posted by  •  7th April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Cerise Square

Lovely shade, perfect to add a "pop" of colour to the sailor tops I got on the 2 for £40 deal!

As other reviewers pointed out, the tag is kinda of too much and it did left a (tiny) hole on my scarf, even with nail scissors.

Posted by  •  5th June 2017

Comments:

Dear V
Thanks for your review. We've listened to customers and all scarves for Autumn/Winter 17 will have sticker care labels rather than being stitched on. We really value your comments and as you can see, it can and does create change!
Best wishes, Seasalt

Recently Viewed