Sailor Square
Click image to zoom

Sailor Square

£4.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Inspired by a traditional sailor neckerchief, our Sailor Squares are made of soft cotton with a choice of patterns. The perfect nautical additional for our Sailor Shirts, or an ideal tie for your hair.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (52 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 52 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Brilliant

Soft, but durable. Bought 'light nickel' lovely neutral colour, easy to wear. Would highly recommend

Posted by  •  18th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

annoyingly good ;)

Those scarfs are so soft and nice, that they are only matched with their looks! great job on that Seasalt!

Posted by  •  14th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect!

So soft, these neckerchiefs are so warm and yet don't get in the way like long scarves do when I am working. I have now bought 4 so they can't be bad!

Posted by  •  5th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Washes well

The indigo is a lovely colour, quite intense but lovely, and amazingly, it's colourfast. Washes like a handkerchief! I have a vintage one of these which belonged to my mum. It must have been a ruby red when new but over the decades it has mellowed to a lovely faded pink. I hope my new Seasalt scarf wears as well!

Posted by  •  31st August 2018

* * * * *

Neck scarf

Bought this for my sisters dog, he isn't well at the moment, but, loves his bandana's. So we thought it might cheer him up.

Posted by  •  30th August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pick-me-up

This little scarf is the best pick-me-up for some of our outfits that have become boring. I bought them in 6 colors and now have to be careful not to wear the m everyday.

Posted by  •  21st July 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just right!

Bought two of these in yellow and navy - they are lovely soft cotton and add the finishing touch to many outfits. Great value - I might get some more in other colours.

Posted by  •  26th February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

A MUST HAVE ACCESSORY !

These Sailor Square small scarves are just GORGEOUS! I have just purchased three different coloured ones, and i am sure i will buy more. They make a wonderful addition to a crewneck or boatneck top, almost
like wearing a piece of jewellery. Thank you Seasalt for such a GREAT product.

Posted by  •  3rd February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fantastic addition to many outfits

I purchased the cerise colour earlier in the year and have just bought this in 'Mustard' (more yellow than mustard colour though) and also the navy one.
So versatile, they all really add a bit of style to many outfits and I receive lots of compliments.
No problems with colour run!
And thanks Seasalt for changing the labels to stick on versions- a great idea!

Posted by  •  17th December 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely scarf and great colour

I bought this red square (it is a raspberry colour- very flattering) to wear with the blue Moon Times sweat and it looks fantastic (and great to wear with other tops to give a nautical look).
Love it.

Posted by  •  1st October 2017

Recently Viewed