Summer Scarf
Click image to zoom

Summer Scarf

£29.95

2 for £40

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

57% Cotton, 43% Modal

A soft and light scarf perfect for warmer weather. Our Summer Scarf is woven from a silky blend of cotton and modal, so it feels wonderful against your skin. Ideal for breezy summer days on or off the water.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (40 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 40 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just ME

I'm a big fan of all things scarves and this one I bought due to the attraction of the colour (paper leaf salt). I do have quite a few navy blue/denim clothes so thought it would be useful. The quality is first class, soft to touch and light in fact Just ME! Thanks Seasalt.

Posted by  •  30th May 2016

* * * * -

Lovely colours

Lovely summer-weight scarf, beautiful colours and pattern, ideal with jeans and almost any colour top. Folds beautifully, not too bulky or thin. Very versatile. Recommended.

Posted by  •  19th May 2020

* * * * -

Scarves

I bought 2 scarves this year , they're stylish, comfortable and very versatile.Thankyou seasalt

Posted by  •  29th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Ozbelle

Lovely pretty print scarf, but a little overpriced. I’d love to see it in 100% cotton rather than blended with modal. Wondering if there’s any chance of having scarves a little shorter for us shorter girls? And in some plain colours too? Thanks Seasalt :)

Posted by  •  17th June 2019

Comments:

Thanks Ozbelle, we've passed your comments on to the design team. We always aim to use the best materials so that you'll get loads of wear from one season to the next thereby giving you good value for money!
Best wishes,
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Super scarf

I like a scarf anytime of the year! This is light, pretty design and a great colour for me. Nuff said!

The fringing doesn't stay very even but all in all I'm happy.

Posted by  •  18th July 2017

* * * * -

artichoke ecru

A very pretty scarf but I had thought it was all cotton. It does lay nicely though and I would buy again.

Posted by  •  30th June 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Useful summer scarf

This is a soft, summery scarf in colours that will go with lots of different clothes and wide enough to wear as a lightweight shawl too. I was a bit miffed to see it was 30% off just after it arrived, but decided that's just swings and roundabouts. I am sure that the use I'll get from it will make it good value.

The only reason for only awarding four anchors is that I'd have liked to know what was the source material for the modal (bamboo?) and what process was used for its manufacture.

Posted by  •  13th May 2016

* * * - -

Lovely print

The print of this scarf is beautiful., however it is a very short scarf. Unfortunately I sent it back for this reason. It’s a shame as I do wanted to like it.

Posted by  •  3rd June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Bulky label on Summer Scarf

Lovely scarf which I purchased in Sale. Unfortunately, as a reviewer pointed out in June 16, the bulky label can only be removed by causing a nick in the fabric. It's a shame this hasn't been remedied.

Posted by  •  1st September 2017

* * * - -

Bulky label

Tried to remove large unsightly label and damaged edge. Now have a beautiful scarf with two holes where threads have separated.
Would only buy again if can remove labels with ease. Otherwise product is spoilt.
Shame as scarf is lovely.

Posted by  •  26th June 2016

Recently Viewed