Summer Scarf
Click image to zoom

Summer Scarf

£29.95

2 for £40

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

57% Cotton, 43% Modal

A soft and light scarf perfect for warmer weather. Our Summer Scarf is woven from a silky blend of cotton and modal, so it feels wonderful against your skin. Ideal for breezy summer days on or off the water.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (40 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 40 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfection

Yet another fabulous Seasalt purchase! As described in every way. Will get lots of wear with my Garden Flower Stormcloud scarf. Nice accent to stripe tops and solids.

Posted by  •  22nd May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Nice addition to my wardrobe

Lovely scarf that is generous enough to be used as a shawl on summer evenings. The pattern is charming.

Posted by  •  14th July 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Summer scarf - artichoke ecru

This is my favourate scarf. The colours are very vibrant and goes with many outfits. I love it.

Posted by  •  6th July 2017

* * * * *

Beautiful.

What a beautiful scarf. So soft! My Mum borrowed in to brighten up her outfit. I did wonder if she'd give it back, because it really suited her too. This would make a gorgeous present if you could bear to give it away!

Posted by  •  5th July 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely

Love it!

Posted by  •  21st June 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful

I originally ordered the Riverbank scarf in coral, but when I collected it from your lovely York store, I found it was too bright for me. I exchanged it for this one, which is much more muted and better for me.
I love it, it's beautiful, it goes with several things in my wardrobe, what more can I say?

Posted by  •  30th May 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Highly complimented!

I bought this lovely scarf in the Block Sails Zest print - it is beautiful and have received plenty of compliments wherever I have worn it.

Posted by  •  8th May 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lightweight summer scarf

Beautiful colours, lovely fabric, excellent service. Bought in the sale, what's not to like!

Posted by  •  5th November 2016

* * * * *

Nice for summer

The summer may be nearly over, but the lovely pastel shade on this scarf will keep the sunshine in mind for a little longer. Very nice and well made.

Posted by  •  24th October 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

scarf

lovely summery colours,bought as a gift but will keep it for me!!

Posted by  •  7th August 2016

Recently Viewed