Ferry Landing Scarf
Click image to zoom

Ferry Landing Scarf

£29.95

2 for £40

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

70% Cotton, 30% Silk

A lightweight summer scarf in a beautiful cotton silk blend, with abstract prints designed by our in-house artists to complement this season's collection.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (27 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 27 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Summer scarf

Absolutely delighted with this scarf: it's soft & light and in beautiful colours that will complement so many things. Ideal for any time of year but particularly summer (when it arrives!) Well done, Seasalt.

Posted by  •  1st May 2020

* * * * *

Perfect scarf for Soring

Lily soft scarf in beautiful colours .. clever Seasalt , it coordinates with so many things .

Posted by  •  27th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect for spring

I was a little disappointed when I opened the package because the scarf seemed much smaller than the online photo. However once I actually wore it, it's perfect. Smooth and light, perfect for spring weather and (of course) the colours are beautiful and go with all my other Seasalt things. Thank you, Seasalt, for bringing a smile to my lockdown days!

Posted by  •  9th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Frühlingsgelb

so ein toller Schal. Schlicht und trendiges Safran als Tüpfelchen
Such a great scarf. Simple and trendy. saffron as a dot.

Posted by  •  29th March 2020

* * * * *

Lovely floaty scarf

I bought this for a birthday present for someone who was supposed to be going to Australia next month but obviously won't be now! I decided to give it to her early so she had something to make up for missing her trip. It was given the thumbs up and she said it will become a firm favourite!

Posted by  •  27th March 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful scarf

Such a lovely colour combination and beautifully soft.
Will be able to pair it with lots of items in my wardrobe.

Posted by  •  17th March 2020

* * * * *

Ferry landing scarf

Really pleased with this lightweight smooth but not slippy silk mix scarf. Versatile colours. Goes well with beacon sweater, swell and navy t shirts. Also picks up tan of a leather handbag I own.. Going to be using it loads. Think gonnalovecit just like my last seasalt scarf which I used for years :-)

Posted by  •  11th March 2020

* * * * *

Like wearing a cloud

Am already a fan of the Pretty Printed and Useful scarfs, really like the wool and silk, warm and light and this is a lovely lighter version with the cotton instead of wool but as other reviewers have said, it's not slippery at all. I wanted a lighter colour scarf for spring/summer and the dry brush marks water is perfect, really nice abstract design,

Posted by  •  5th March 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous Scarf

Just love this scarf, feels lovely round the neck, goes perfectly with a winter coat that I have and have already had lots of people complimenting me on it!

Posted by  •  18th January 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Soft but not slippery

This dark navy and old gold ferry landing scarf has a sophisticated pattern and feels lovely. It is fine, soft and a little peachy in feel and not slippy like some pure silk scarves. I won't be waiting for summer to wear this scarf!

Posted by  •  25th November 2019

Recently Viewed