Bamboo Handyband
Click image to zoom

Bamboo Handyband

£12.95

2 for £20

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

68% Bamboo (derived viscose), 27% Cotton, 5% Elastane

Our famous multi-functional headband is made from soft bamboo-cotton jersey, with a casual raw hem and plenty of stretch. This endlessly versatile accessory is useful year-round, worn as a snood, headband, hat and more. Choose from a range of lovely Seasalt designs.

Please note: Our versatile Handyband is not designed primarily as a face covering. Its soft stretchy construction may make it tricky to remove without touching your face. However, If you do use it as a face covering at this time, please make sure to follow current Government guidelines to wash or sanitise your hands before putting it on and after taking it off. Avoid it or your hands touching your face as you remove it, and wash it after every use.

For hygiene reasons, Handybands can't be returned unless they're faulty.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (1314 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 1314 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

handyband

I bought two of these one for me and one for my daughter . wearing a mask all day for work was proving quite difficult and making my ears sore so when I saw these I thought they would be the perfect solution and I have to say we are both so impressed we have bought two more and want to buy them all !

Posted by  •  7th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Handybands

I ordered two handybands and was so pleased with them I have placed an order for two more. Lovely choice of colours.

Posted by  •  7th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

handybands

Already own one of these, bought in the winter to give some extra warmth. Saw these lovely summery one, left it to late to buy the cotton versions and opted for the bamboo. Not at all disappointed, lovely and soft and give a lift to outfits. Also can be used as face covering if I have forgotten my mask.

Posted by  •  7th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super comfy bands

Bought several of these super soft cotton bands that can be worn in several different ways,, and make great gifts too! Love them

Posted by  •  7th July 2020

* * * * *

Pretty Handy!

I have a little collection of Handybands now, and the latest two match my Seasalt top and dress, so they complete my outfit when I want to feel a bit cosier and co-ordinated at the same time!
The new patterns are very pretty and I use them as hair bands to keep my hair tidy when I'm on the beach, little scarves to keep my neck snug when I'm out walking on a chilly day,
and as a "top-knot" when I wear my hair hair up. I love them!

Posted by  •  6th July 2020

* * * * *

Bamboo Handyband

So soft and comfortable, one for me, one for my daughter in law. Hope she loves it too!

Posted by  •  6th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

handy indeed

love all the choices, could want them all, very versatile, for face coverings could you make one end with some elastic shirring, it would keep it in place better, thank you

Posted by  •  6th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Soft and comfortable to wear

This one matches with the Seasalt tunic dress and 3/4 leggings I wear to go cycling in. I often get eareache in windy weather, even in summer. These bands have been a godsend to me, providing a hairband that looks sophisticated but provides shelter for my ears without being too warm. Useful on the beach, on my bike or when going round a windswept golf course, I have them in around 5 colours.

Posted by  •  6th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Useful for a multitude of purposes

I often get eareache in windy weather, even in summer. These bands have been a godsend to me, providing a hairband that looks sophisticated but provides shelter for my ears without being too warm. Useful on the beach, on my bike or going round a windswept golf course.
I have them in around 5 colours. This one is a great addition as most of them are variations on blue. I had to order another one of this one as my husband has stollen mine to use a face mask!

Posted by  •  6th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Handybands

Very happy with my handybands, good service as usual. Love Seasalt
especially in the sales!

Posted by  •  6th July 2020

Seasalt handyband
Recently Viewed