Cypress Earrings
Click image to zoom

Cypress Earrings

From £8.50 - £12.95

3 for 2

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

80% Resin, 20% Metal

Simple, elegant studs in coastal colours, with sterling silver fixings. Created to coordinate with our palette this season.

We want you to love your earrings for years to come, so please be careful not to drop them on hard surfaces as this may cause damage. To minimise tarnishing, put them on after any makeup or perfume and take off before showering or swimming.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (26 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 26 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Great earings.

Thrilled to have found these as I saw them on a lady and was surprised to see them in Seasalt. Ordered and am pleased with the earings. Just what I wanted in Red. However the studs were ordered with a sweater and just put into the bag loose on the card. The studs had come apart from the back of the fixture and the back parts missing. I managed to find one of them one, but one remains missing. Not a problem as I wanted the studs myself. But if i had wanted for a present would have been disappointed. The studs luckily didn't damage the sweater.
Feel that they should have been secured at least in tissue or some bag to prevent this happening.

Posted by  •  14th December 2020

Comments:

Dear Blt,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your earrings, we are so pleased that you love them!
We're really sorry to hear that one of the backs of the earrings was missing. We work really hard to make sure our garments are of the best quality, however when something doesn't meet the high standard that we'd expect we aim to resolve it promptly for you.

Our customer service team will get in touch to make it right.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

* * * * *

Earrings in Berry

I bought these to go with berry Linestrokes dress. They are perfect.

Posted by  •  23rd November 2020

* - - - -

Cypress earrings.

Beautifully made, but not the colour or size I was expecting. I realise and accept that it is impossible to reproduce the exact colour of items, but I did wonder if it would be helpful to picture earrings and pendants by a ruler or measuring tape.

Posted by  •  3rd November 2020

Comments:

Dear Happy Bunny,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the earrings weren't perfect for you this time. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on.
Thanks for your feedback regarding the colour. We do try to represent colours accurately but screen resolution settings can affect the colours you see when browsing a website. We'll have a look at this one to see if we can adjust it slightly.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

TINY

These could do with being twice the size. They are 1cm across but, as they are circular, appear to be smaller (appear to be 8mm across) - pretty small.

Posted by  •  22nd October 2020

Comments:

Dear Emjay,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the earrings weren't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

* * * * *

Perfect

Love these earrings. The blue is a great colour, they are comfortable to wear and go with a lot of my outfits.

Posted by  •  5th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Simple but stunning

Only recently started ordering from Seasalt but have been impressed with the accessories, sandals and clothes I have received. All have an elegant simplicity that suits us young-at-heart older women! I have these earrings in the blue and the kelp which match the linen tops perfectly.

Posted by  •  1st August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Ecru Cypress Earrings

I have just read the review from "Berties Mum" 22nd April 2020.
I wore my earrings last week for work and the back stayed in my ear and the front came off in my hand when I took them off. I have just remembered to buy some glue today and have glued mine too. Just thought I would mention as mine were purchased from store at about the same time.

Posted by  •  12th June 2020

Comments:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your Cypress Earrings, but we're really sorry to hear that ithey are not perfect. We work really hard to make sure our products are of the best quality, however when something doesn't meet the high standard that we'd expect we aim to resolve it promptly for you.

Our customer service team will get in touch to make it right.




Fit: True to Size 
* - - - -

Cypress earrings in Kelp

Really disappointed with these earrings as the colour looked more yellow or mustard on the website and they were actually an unattractive mud colour that doesn’t seem to go with anything I have.
The other colours - ecru and tomato are fine.

Posted by  •  23rd May 2020

Comments:

Thank you for reviewing the Cypress Earrings, but we're sorry to hear that it wasn't perfect for you this time.
Thanks for your feedback regarding the colour. We do try to represent colours accurately but screen resolution setting can affect the colours you see when browsing a website. We'll have a look at this one to see if we can adjust it slightly.
We've got some other beautiful earrings in our collection. The Joyous earrings might just be perfect so do take a look...
Best wishes
Seasalt

* * * * -

Cute

Nice splash of colour . Lots of packaging guys when ordered online ; but otherwise a well priced nice complimentary addition to the summer Uniform ! Bracelets please ..?

Posted by  •  10th May 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * -

Nice little earrings

Pretty little earrings. I bought the blue ones before Christmas and they go with lots of seasalt things. Good size for work as they are not too big. Unfortunately the the metal ear pin came off one of them but I have re-glued, hence only 4 stars.

Posted by  •  22nd April 2020

Comments:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your Cypress Earrings, but we're really sorry to hear that they are not perfect. We work really hard to make sure our products are of the best quality, however when something doesn't meet the high standard that we'd expect we aim to resolve it promptly for you.

Our customer service team will get in touch to make it right.




Recently Viewed