Sailor Square
Click image to zoom

Sailor Square

£5.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Inspired by traditional sailor's neckerchiefs, our Sailor Squares are made of soft cotton in a choice of patterns. The perfect nautical additional to our Sailor Shirts or an ideal tie for your hair.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (121 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 121 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Green spotted neckerchief

I love these little scarves and wear them to cheer up a bland T-shirt.

Posted by  •  7th June 2020

* * * * *

Very stylish!

I love my sailor squares! I have three so far, one red, one blue and one grey, and I intend to order more. They are so versatile and extremely stylish. They look lovely as head bands, head scarves, or just worn around the neck for a splash of colour. The cotton is soft, comfortable and of a high quality. And, even during this uncertain period, the parcel arrived within three days! Perfect product and excellent service!

Posted by  •  6th June 2020

* * * * *

handy neckerchiefs

I love this square and have worn it already The colour is really flattering and the motif very pretty!

Posted by  •  3rd June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

blue kerchief

The loveliest bandana I have ever owned.

Posted by  •  3rd June 2020

* * * * *

Sailor square in anchor coastline

Great! Practical size. Gorgeous soft fabric - great for the warm weather we've had! Wore this to protect back of my neck, it did the job and was so comfortable. Also, loved this colour. Would buy again.

Posted by  •  2nd June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Handy bands and cotton squares

Lovely quality products. Internet service first class. Turned handy and into a face covering by attaching elastic loops so that I can hook it over my ears. This prevents it slipping down if shopping etc. Otherwise wear normally. The bandana square will make a super mask too.
Request.. Please could Seasalt make some non medical masks out of their lovely fabrics? We should wear face covering but where do you get it? We must not use precious NHS stock. Seasalt. ..you could make lovely ones for us all, children as well.

Posted by  •  2nd June 2020

Comments:

Our versatile handyband can be used as a facecovering but it is not designed primarily as a mask and is not intended to be used as PPE. It will not protect you from COVID-19, and it's comfy stretchy construction may make it tricky to remove without touching your face. If you do need to use it as a face covering at this time, please make sure to follow the Government guidelines to avoid it, or your hands, touching your face as you remove it, and wash it after every wear.
Please see - coming soon - https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/shaped-fabric-face-coverings-achillea-bloom-mix.htm?trackterm=masks

* * * * *

Great gift in lockdown

I popped one of these little scarves in the post to a friend inside a Seasalt card and it really cheered her up :-)

Posted by  •  31st May 2020

* * * * *

Lovely scarves! Really thrilled

Brilliant scarves. The red colour is absolutely lovely - love the boat print so much! Really beachy. Has a very retro 40s land girl feel to it as well when wearing as a headscarf. Thank you so much Seasalt! Thrilled with my purchase. Very soft cotton too and lightweight.

Brilliant fast and free delivery too.

Posted by  •  30th May 2020

* * * * *

Fabulous sailor square!

Absolutely love this range of Sailor Squares! I got three colours, the red, the grey and the blue - Bird’s Cargo. I absolutely love the Bird’s Cargo scarf the best out of all of them! Fabulous boat print, beautiful colour, absolutely love it. Ship ahoy! Thank you Seasalt! Lovely print.

Really light to wear as well - I’ve worn them as headscarves but also as a triangle bandana to keep out of the heat of the sun. Absolutely brilliant product.

Posted by  •  30th May 2020

* * * * *

Fabulous Sailor Square!

Love this product! Thank you so much Seasalt! The charcoal grey is absolutely lovely, and really flattering as well. I wear it mostly as a headscarf if you fold it over into a triangle and then roll it to make a tie top headband. It has quite a retro beachy look which is fabulous! Absolute bargain as well and perfect in this hot weather!

Posted by  •  30th May 2020

Recently Viewed