Bamboo Handyband
Click image to zoom

Bamboo Handyband

£12.95

2 for £20

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

68% Bamboo (derived viscose), 27% Cotton, 5% Elastane

Our famous multi-functional headband is made from soft bamboo-cotton jersey, with a casual raw hem and plenty of stretch. This endlessly versatile accessory is useful year-round, worn as a snood, headband, hat and more. Choose from a range of lovely Seasalt designs.

Please note: Our versatile Handyband is not designed primarily as a face covering. Its soft stretchy construction may make it tricky to remove without touching your face. However, If you do use it as a face covering at this time, please make sure to follow current Government guidelines to wash or sanitise your hands before putting it on and after taking it off. Avoid it or your hands touching your face as you remove it, and wash it after every use.

For hygiene reasons, Handybands can't be returned unless they're faulty.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (1299 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 1299 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * -

Great

Great. Got 2 . Both of lovely strong material. Will last I'm sure.

Posted by  •  24th January 2020

* * * * -

Great

Great head band. Brought more for the summer but may get worn before. Got 2 as cheaper. Both are great

Posted by  •  24th January 2020

* * * * -

Handyband woodcut floral dark night

Just received my lovely scarves, gorgeous patterns and colours, can’t wait to start wearing them! Keep them coming!

Posted by  •  21st January 2020

* * * * -

Keeps me warm

Versatile,warm. Useful to keep in your pocket.

Posted by  •  13th January 2020

* * * * -

Perfect for children

This soft but warm handyband is a perfect scarf for children. It easily goes over the head, so is hard to lose, and sits snuggly around the neck covering for triangle of neck that often remains exposed. It keeps them warm just where they need it without having ends of scarf that you don't know what to do with. My children love them even though they are a bit pricey.

Posted by  •  30th December 2019

* * * * -

Fab

Love this print as it goes with all of my various shades of denim. It's very soft and versatile ---- what's not to like? Gave 4 stars as I think they are a bit pricey for the amount of fabric and sewing that goes into them.

Posted by  •  31st October 2019

* * * * -

Super handy

My daughter and I discovered these very handy bands on a visit to the UK last Christmas. She loves hers so much I’ve just ordered several for her for this Christmas.. I love the cotton fabric which is comfortable to wear, especially in our Australian climate, unlike similar ones on sale that are synthetic. Keep them coming in different patterns and colours please!

Posted by  •  24th October 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your comments on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * -

Nearly as good as Original Buff headbands!

My head of dreadlocks is the ultimate challenge for a headband. Few are up to the task of holding them in place. Seasalt bands are lovely and wide and fold or roll up to suit. They do lose shape after wearing for a few hours but wash well and look as good as new. Hopefully some bolder colours will be next ?

Posted by  •  23rd October 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion of bolder colours on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * -

Handyband

Lovely material and colour

Posted by  •  20th September 2019

* * * * -

Useful but expensive

Pleased with it. Good fit and useful but feels like an extravagant purchase.

Posted by  •  16th September 2019

Seasalt handyband
Recently Viewed