Foldaway Canvas Shopper
Click image to zoom

Foldaway Canvas Shopper

£6.00

3 for 2

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Our pretty and practical Canvas Shopper is strong and durable, with webbed handles to make it easy to carry by hand or over your shoulder. It folds up small into its own coordinating pouch when it's not being used, so it won't clutter up your kitchen and if it gets grubby, just pop it in the washing machine. Great for grocery shopping, trips to the beach and more. Choose from a selection of unique Seasalt designs.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (34 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 34 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Great Foldaway Shopping Bag!!

I love all of your shopping bags and this one is a great size and love how it tucks away in my bag for when I suddenly need one.
Love the pattern and colour too!!!

Posted by  •  22nd February 2021

* * * * *

Little shopper bag

Lovely bag - handy to have as an extra when shopping but try getting it back into the pouch 😂

Posted by  •  16th February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Really useful

This is a really useful item to have in your bag when shopping. It is great quality and opens up to a good size - and very pretty too. I've bought several with the thought of giving them to friends as gifts - but have kept one for myself.

Posted by  •  14th February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

good little bag

Useful, I like that it's made of cotton. Only problem is trying to fold it back the way it was when it arrived !

Posted by  •  1st February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty and practical

A very useful item to have in your bag. Such pretty colours and feels more sturdy than similar bags I've had. Perfect little gifts.

Posted by  •  29th January 2021

* * * * *

Lovely fold-up shopper

I really like the fabric, the size of the bag and the handles, as well as the ease with which it folds up again

Posted by  •  27th January 2021

* * * * *

Larger Than It Looks.

I love this bag for its compactness when folded and easily slips into a pocket or a smaller handbag. However it is a generous size when open.
I left a review for the Frontline Workers bag and missed out review score which of course is a 5.

Posted by  •  22nd August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect Foldaway bag

Beautiful quality, easy to fold back into its handy purse and exactly what I was looking for!

Posted by  •  7th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely bags, prefer the old style handles

I have quite a collection of Seasalt Shopping Bags, they are so useful and the designs so cheerful. They are also very well made for a simple item and good thick cotton. And washable too. The old style handles were thick and robust but these handles are thinner and if it wasn't for the fact that I love the foldaway-into-a-little-purse design and the gorgeous print, I would not have bought this because the handles are thinner and not as soft/comfortable. I probably would not put anything too heavy in for that reason, they may be strong enough but not as pleasant to carry. If you reverted to the older better handles I may buy another but maybe I have enough now!

Posted by  •  6th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cute design and lovely fabric!

Absolutely love this bag! Cute print and the fabric is great :) Goes well with the socks I ordered from Seasalt and the chocolate !

Posted by  •  1st July 2020

Recently Viewed